Reporting Station: Elkhart Municipal, IN

There is alert 1 Weather Alert for your area.
48°F

Partly sunny. Cool.

  • 71%
  • 9 mphWNW
  • 71%
    Humidity
  • 39°F
    Dew Point
  • 44°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.99 in

    Barometric Pressure
Current Time : 11:13 AM EDT  Refresh
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


sun

Rise 7:58AM

Set 6:59PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise9:29PM

Set11:32AM

Frost Advisory

Broadcast Time 10/17/2019 03:43 EDT

Frost Advisory
Issued By Broadcast Time 10/17/2019 03:43 EDT
Issuing Time 10/17/2019 03:43 EDT Valid Until 10/18/2019 09:00 EDT

FROST ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 2 AM EDT /1 AM CDT/ TO 9 AM EDT /8 AM CDT/ FRIDAY. * WHAT. Low temperatures of 30 to 35 degrees away from Lake Michigan. Expect widespread frost and possibly a light freeze in localized colder drainage areas late tonight into Friday morning. * WHERE. Portions of northern Indiana, southwest Michigan and northwest Ohio. * WHEN. From 2 AM EDT /1 AM CDT/ to 9 AM EDT /8 AM CDT/ Friday. * IMPACTS. Frost could kill sensitive outdoor vegetation if left uncovered. Late season crops not harvested may be damaged or killed. * ADDITIONAL DETAILS. Consider taking in or covering tender plants.

sun

Rise 7:58AM

Set 6:59PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise9:29PM

Set11:32AM

MyForecast Advisories are proprietary, forecasted advisories intended to warn of anticipated severe weather conditions that may occur over the next 24 hours.
Presently there are no advisories for your area
sun

Rise 7:58AM

Set 6:59PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise9:29PM

Set11:32AM

sun

Rise 7:58AM

Set 6:59PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise9:29PM

Set11:32AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.