Reporting Station : Tulip City Airport, MI

There are alert 2 Weather Alerts for your area.
50°F

Sunny. Cool.

  • 39%
  • 6 mphW
  • 39%
    Humidity
  • 26°F
    Dew Point
  • 48°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.13 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 7:49 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


Frost Advisory

Broadcast Time 04/21/2024 14:50 EDT

Frost Advisory
Issued By NWS Grand Rapids MI Broadcast Time 04/21/2024 14:50 EDT
Issuing Time 04/21/2024 14:50 EDT Valid Until 04/21/2024 23:00 EDT

* WHAT. Temperatures as low as 30 will result in frost formation. * WHERE. Portions of central, south central, southwest, and west central Michigan. * WHEN. From midnight tonight to 8 AM EDT Monday. * IMPACTS. Frost could harm sensitive outdoor vegetation. Sensitive outdoor plants may be killed if left uncovered.

Frost Advisory

Broadcast Time 04/21/2024 14:50 EDT

Frost Advisory
Issued By NWS Northern Indiana Broadcast Time 04/21/2024 14:50 EDT
Issuing Time 04/21/2024 14:50 EDT Valid Until 04/21/2024 23:00 EDT

* WHAT. Temperatures as low as 31 over several hours may result in frost formation. * WHERE. Portions of northern Indiana, southwest Michigan and northwest Ohio. * WHEN. From midnight EDT /11 PM CDT/ tonight to 8 AM EDT /7 AM CDT/ Monday. * IMPACTS. Frost could kill sensitive outdoor vegetation if left uncovered.

MyForecast Advisories are proprietary, forecasted advisories intended to warn of anticipated severe weather conditions that may occur over the next 24 hours.
Presently there are no advisories for your area

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.