Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

26°C

Partly sunny. Warm.

  • 69%
  • 15 km/hSSW
  • 69%
    Humidity
  • 20°C
    Dew Point
  • 27°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1011.40 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 09:19 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:48AM

Set 8:14PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise*

Set9:10AM

MONDAY MORNING

ORF / Delays under 15 minutes

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon 27 May tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 31° 21° 25km/h /SSW 63% 33°C 75% 11.8 mm
Tue 28 May showers Passing showers. Broken clouds. Warm. 29° 21° 8km/h /WSW 56% 30°C 68% 4.3 mm
Wed 29 May partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 27° 18° 10km/h /E 51% 26°C 24% 0.2 mm
Thu 30 May mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Mild. 24° 17° 11km/h /NNE 56% 25°C 41% 0.4 mm
Fri 31 May showers Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 22° 15° 21km/h /N 55% 25°C 22% 0.4 mm
Sat 01 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 24° 15° 21km/h /N 50% 25°C 3% 0 mm
Sun 02 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 23° 17° 18km/h /ENE 49% 25°C 0% 0 mm
Mon 03 Jun sunny Sunny. Mild. 25° 14° 16km/h /E 51% 26°C 2% 0 mm
Tue 04 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 27° 17° 16km/h /SE 48% 27°C 4% 0 mm
Wed 05 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 29° 19° 18km/h /SSW 44% 29°C 5% 0 mm
Thu 06 Jun scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Cloudy. Mild. 28° 19° 18km/h /WSW 73% 31°C 61% 4.3 mm
Fri 07 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 27° 20° 12km/h /NW 31% 26°C 6% 0 mm
Sat 08 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Mild. 27° 20° 21km/h /W 48% 27°C 66% 3.9 mm
Sun 09 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Mild. 27° 19° 12km/h /N 46% 27°C 5% 0 mm
Mon 10 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 29° 19° 3km/h /N 44% 28°C 8% 0 mm
Tue 11 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 28° 19° 6km/h /ENE 52% 29°C 5% 0 mm
Wed 12 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 30° 19° 11km/h /W 51% 31°C 4% 0 mm
Thu 13 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 31° 19° 8km/h /N 50% 33°C 4% 0 mm
Fri 14 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 29° 21° 7km/h /N 55% 30°C 4% 0 mm
Sat 15 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 29° 22° 15km/h /SSW 72% 33°C 49% 0.8 mm
Sun 16 Jun tstorms Tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 29° 22° 12km/h /SW 76% 34°C 99% 13 mm
Mon 17 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 29° 22° 14km/h /SW 56% 31°C 7% 0 mm
Tue 18 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Partly cloudy. Warm. 29° 23° 8km/h /W 58% 31°C 94% 6.5 mm
Wed 19 Jun tstorms Tstorms early. Morning clouds. Warm. 30° 23° 24km/h /NNE 77% 36°C 99% 14.9 mm
Thu 20 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 30° 23° 31km/h /NE 80% 36°C 5% 0 mm
Fri 21 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 29° 23° 34km/h /NE 86% 37°C 6% 0 mm
Sat 22 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 30° 23° 32km/h /ENE 78% 38°C 5% 0 mm
Sun 23 Jun tstorms Tstorms early. Cloudy. Warm. 31° 23° 23km/h /NE 75% 40°C 49% 0.5 mm
Mon 24 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 31° 23° 9km/h /ENE 51% 33°C 3% 0 mm
Tue 25 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 31° 23° 11km/h /SE 53% 33°C 45% 0.9 mm
Wed 26 Jun showers Showers late. Cloudy. Warm. 31° 24° 9km/h /S 57% 34°C 40% 0.1 mm
Thu 27 Jun showers Passing showers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 31° 24° 7km/h /SSW 56% 34°C 51% 1.6 mm

sun

Rise 5:48AM

Set 8:14PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise*

Set9:10AM

MONDAY MORNING

ORF / Delays under 15 minutes

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.