Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There is alert 1 Weather Alert for your area.
28°C

Scattered clouds. Warm.

  • 63%
  • 17 km/hESE
  • 63%
    Humidity
  • 21°C
    Dew Point
  • 30°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1016.30 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 1:55 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:46AM

Set 8:27PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise11:41PM

Set9:24AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 25 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 30° 21° 18km/h /ESE 42% 31°C 2% 0 mm
Wed 26 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 34° 20° 19km/h /SSE 50% 37°C 0% 0 mm
Thu 27 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Broken clouds. Warm. 30° 23° 17km/h /N 68% 32°C 49% 3.2 mm
Fri 28 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 30° 22° 19km/h /E 59% 31°C 1% 0 mm
Sat 29 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 33° 24° 24km/h /SE 61% 37°C 2% 0 mm
Sun 30 Jun heavy_rain Tons of rain. Overcast. Warm. 32° 23° 10km/h /ESE 66% 38°C 99% 52.5 mm
Mon 01 Jul showers Showers early. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 25° 19° 19km/h /NE 66% 25°C 39% 1.1 mm
Tue 02 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 29° 17° 19km/h /SE 61% 30°C 6% 0 mm
Wed 03 Jul partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Warm. 31° 24° 12km/h /SW 48% 33°C 6% 0 mm
Thu 04 Jul scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 33° 26° 8km/h /WSW 61% 40°C 91% 5.7 mm
Fri 05 Jul showers Showers early. Breaks of sun late. Warm. 33° 26° 11km/h /NNE 52% 36°C 59% 1.2 mm
Sat 06 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 35° 26° 11km/h /NNE 46% 38°C 3% 0 mm
Sun 07 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 36° 27° 14km/h /ESE 52% 42°C 5% 0 mm
Mon 08 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 37° 28° 16km/h /N 47% 43°C 6% 0 mm
Tue 09 Jul cloudy Overcast. Extremely hot. 40° 29° 14km/h /ESE 51% 53°C 6% 0 mm
Wed 10 Jul partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Mild. 30° 24° 13km/h /ENE 72% 28°C 4% 0 mm
Thu 11 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 32° 25° 15km/h /E 69% 29°C 5% 0 mm
Fri 12 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 32° 25° 12km/h /SE 60% 29°C 5% 0 mm
Sat 13 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 31° 25° 6km/h /E 63% 31°C 64% 3 mm
Sun 14 Jul severe_tstorms Strong thunderstorms. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 31° 25° 6km/h /WSW 60% 35°C 99% 18.8 mm
Mon 15 Jul severe_tstorms Strong thunderstorms. Morning clouds. Warm. 32° 26° 12km/h /S 62% 37°C 99% 30.6 mm
Tue 16 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 34° 26° 16km/h /S 57% 38°C 6% 0 mm
Wed 17 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Breaks of sun late. Warm. 36° 27° 18km/h /SW 51% 38°C 59% 1.8 mm
Thu 18 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 36° 27° 7km/h /ENE 63% 42°C 65% 0.9 mm
Fri 19 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 36° 27° 7km/h /SE 51% 38°C 4% 0 mm
Sat 20 Jul scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Warm. 34° 27° 16km/h /S 54% 38°C 84% 3 mm
Sun 21 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 32° 27° 11km/h /NE 75% 42°C 99% 11 mm
Mon 22 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 32° 27° 22km/h /NNE 87% 47°C 99% 22.4 mm
Tue 23 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 32° 26° 32km/h /NE 77% 42°C 81% 12.7 mm
Wed 24 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 33° 27° 22km/h /NE 76% 47°C 64% 3.4 mm
Thu 25 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Broken clouds. Hot. 35° 29° 6km/h /NE 71% 52°C 41% 0.7 mm
Fri 26 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Hot. 35° 30° 8km/h /E 62% 47°C 6% 0 mm

sun

Rise 5:46AM

Set 8:27PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise11:41PM

Set9:24AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.