Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

29°C

Broken clouds. Warm.

  • 80%
  • 20 km/hWSW
  • 80%
    Humidity
  • 25°C
    Dew Point
  • 34°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1018.80 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 11:01 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:03AM

Set 8:17PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise10:11PM

Set8:21AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 23 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Broken clouds. Warm. 31° 24° 14km/h /S 73% 37°C 86% 25.1 mm
Wed 24 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 31° 24° 12km/h /WSW 72% 36°C 77% 14.8 mm
Thu 25 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 28° 24° 12km/h /SW 83% 30°C 83% 27.2 mm
Fri 26 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 27° 21° 15km/h /NE 78% 29°C 60% 4.4 mm
Sat 27 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 28° 19° 15km/h /ENE 64% 29°C 0% 0 mm
Sun 28 Jul sunny Sunny. Mild. 28° 19° 15km/h /E 57% 28°C 0% 0 mm
Mon 29 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 28° 18° 15km/h /ESE 61% 29°C 0% 0 mm
Tue 30 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 31° 20° 16km/h /SE 64% 34°C 4% 0 mm
Wed 31 Jul partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Warm. 32° 24° 14km/h /SSW 53% 35°C 5% 0 mm
Thu 01 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 33° 25° 18km/h /SW 49% 36°C 5% 0 mm
Fri 02 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Breaks of sun late. Warm. 33° 26° 18km/h /SW 50% 36°C 52% 0.9 mm
Sat 03 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 33° 26° 19km/h /SW 53% 37°C 84% 5.1 mm
Sun 04 Aug showers Showers early. Cloudy. Warm. 33° 26° 17km/h /SW 67% 42°C 74% 2.2 mm
Mon 05 Aug showers Showers early. Cloudy. Warm. 34° 26° 17km/h /SW 61% 42°C 41% 0.7 mm
Tue 06 Aug showers Showers late. Morning clouds. Warm. 34° 26° 22km/h /S 56% 39°C 50% 0.5 mm
Wed 07 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Mild. 26° 24° 17km/h /NE 72% 25°C 53% 0.4 mm
Thu 08 Aug showers Showers early. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 26° 24° 12km/h /NE 70% 26°C 49% 0.6 mm
Fri 09 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 27° 25° 11km/h /SSE 64% 28°C 6% 0 mm
Sat 10 Aug sunny Sunny. Mild. 27° 25° 16km/h /S 60% 28°C 4% 0 mm
Sun 11 Aug scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Scattered clouds. Mild. 28° 25° 23km/h /SSW 71% 30°C 96% 5 mm
Mon 12 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Mild. 28° 25° 18km/h /SW 68% 30°C 98% 8.3 mm
Tue 13 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 29° 25° 12km/h /NNE 74% 32°C 99% 16.5 mm
Wed 14 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 31° 26° 27km/h /NE 68% 34°C 6% 0 mm
Thu 15 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 31° 26° 23km/h /ENE 81% 39°C 14% 0.1 mm
Fri 16 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Broken clouds. Warm. 31° 27° 19km/h /ESE 85% 40°C 99% 14.7 mm
Sat 17 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 31° 27° 11km/h /ENE 69% 36°C 86% 3.1 mm
Sun 18 Aug partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 32° 27° 16km/h /NE 79% 42°C 5% 0 mm
Mon 19 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 33° 27° 18km/h /NE 76% 45°C 6% 0 mm
Tue 20 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 34° 27° 8km/h /E 64% 41°C 3% 0 mm
Wed 21 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 33° 28° 7km/h /SE 61% 40°C 4% 0 mm
Thu 22 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 33° 28° 13km/h /SW 72% 43°C 9% 0 mm
Fri 23 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 33° 27° 18km/h /N 66% 41°C 4% 0 mm

sun

Rise 6:03AM

Set 8:17PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise10:11PM

Set8:21AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.