Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

32°C

Passing clouds. Hot.

  • 68%
  • 19 km/hSE
  • 68%
    Humidity
  • 26°C
    Dew Point
  • 40°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1016.70 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 4:00 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:56AM

Set 8:23PM

cw_first_qtr

First Quarter

Rise2:10PM

Set12:30AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 14 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Warm. 32° 24° 7km/h /E 67% 38°C 40% 1.6 mm
Mon 15 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Hot. 35° 25° 8km/h /SSW 54% 41°C 5% 0 mm
Tue 16 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 35° 26° 14km/h /S 57% 43°C 5% 0 mm
Wed 17 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 35° 26° 22km/h /SSW 60% 43°C 51% 4.2 mm
Thu 18 Jul heavy_rain Tons of rain. Overcast. Warm. 31° 24° 7km/h /SW 72% 35°C 99% 45.6 mm
Fri 19 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 28° 24° 10km/h /NNE 76% 31°C 87% 28.7 mm
Sat 20 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 30° 24° 5km/h /SW 75% 34°C 59% 11.5 mm
Sun 21 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 33° 25° 12km/h /SW 65% 39°C 51% 4.3 mm
Mon 22 Jul scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Breaks of sun late. Warm. 31° 25° 8km/h /E 75% 38°C 96% 6.4 mm
Tue 23 Jul scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 30° 25° 4km/h /SSW 71% 33°C 95% 4.8 mm
Wed 24 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 30° 25° 11km/h /SW 77% 34°C 67% 5.7 mm
Thu 25 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Warm. 29° 24° 11km/h /SW 68% 33°C 97% 5.6 mm
Fri 26 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 30° 24° 9km/h /SSW 55% 31°C 6% 0 mm
Sat 27 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 30° 24° 20km/h /SW 53% 32°C 6% 0 mm
Sun 28 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly sunny. Warm. 30° 25° 27km/h /SSW 61% 33°C 20% 0.1 mm
Mon 29 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Morning clouds. Warm. 33° N/A 10km/h /SW 64% 41°C 43% 1 mm
Tue 30 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 34° 25° 16km/h /SW 65% 41°C 43% 0.7 mm
Wed 31 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Broken clouds. Warm. 34° 25° 18km/h /SSW 73% 44°C 24% 0.4 mm
Thu 01 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 33° 25° 19km/h /SW 71% 43°C 97% 8.1 mm
Fri 02 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 34° 25° 22km/h /SSW 66% 42°C 40% 0.4 mm
Sat 03 Aug showers Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 34° 25° 30km/h /S 69% 44°C 63% 2 mm
Sun 04 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Broken clouds. Warm. 34° 25° 32km/h /S 71% 44°C 49% 1.1 mm
Mon 05 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 33° 25° 12km/h /SW 88% 51°C 98% 12.7 mm
Tue 06 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 33° 25° 11km/h /S 75% 45°C 97% 9.6 mm
Wed 07 Aug showers Rain showers. Overcast. Warm. 32° 25° 12km/h /S 94% 51°C 80% 16.4 mm
Thu 08 Aug scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 32° 25° 30km/h /NNE 86% 46°C 73% 4.1 mm
Fri 09 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 32° 25° 10km/h /N 68% 39°C 6% 0 mm
Sat 10 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 34° 25° 16km/h /SSW 81% 52°C 92% 5.9 mm
Sun 11 Aug tstorms Tstorms early. Morning clouds. Hot. 37° 26° 12km/h /SW 69% 56°C 91% 5.7 mm
Mon 12 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Mostly cloudy. Extremely hot. 38° 26° 19km/h /SW 76% 67°C 99% 7.6 mm
Tue 13 Aug scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 37° 26° 23km/h /SW 75% 60°C 95% 6.4 mm
Wed 14 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Partly cloudy. Hot. 35° 26° 21km/h /SW 71% 51°C 47% 0.8 mm

sun

Rise 5:56AM

Set 8:23PM

cw_first_qtr

First Quarter

Rise2:10PM

Set12:30AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.