Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

25°C

Passing clouds. Warm.

  • 94%
  • 9 km/hSSE
  • 94%
    Humidity
  • 24°C
    Dew Point
  • 26°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1018.20 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 01:25 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:01AM

Set 8:19PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise9:03PM

Set5:51AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon 22 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Mild. 29° 22° 7km/h /SW 79% 31°C 79% 10.7 mm
Tue 23 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Warm. 32° 24° 17km/h /SSW 68% 38°C 71% 9.5 mm
Wed 24 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 31° 25° 19km/h /SW 77% 36°C 70% 13.2 mm
Thu 25 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 31° 24° 20km/h /WSW 74% 35°C 86% 20.2 mm
Fri 26 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 28° 23° 8km/h /SSW 82% 30°C 79% 17.7 mm
Sat 27 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Mild. 28° 20° 6km/h /NE 70% 31°C 46% 2 mm
Sun 28 Jul cloudy Overcast. Warm. 29° 20° 15km/h /ESE 64% 30°C 0% 0 mm
Mon 29 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 29° 23° 15km/h /SSE 80% 36°C 98% 7.6 mm
Tue 30 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 31° 25° 8km/h /SE 61% 33°C 58% 1.4 mm
Wed 31 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 32° 25° 10km/h /W 49% 32°C 5% 0 mm
Thu 01 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 32° 25° 8km/h /N 55% 33°C 6% 0 mm
Fri 02 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 32° 25° 8km/h /NNE 54% 33°C 55% 2.4 mm
Sat 03 Aug partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 32° 25° 7km/h /ENE 60% 34°C 53% 0.6 mm
Sun 04 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 32° 26° 15km/h /S 68% 36°C 60% 2.1 mm
Mon 05 Aug partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Warm. 33° 26° 13km/h /E 69% 39°C 6% 0 mm
Tue 06 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 35° 28° 10km/h /SE 58% 42°C 5% 0 mm
Wed 07 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 35° 28° 4km/h /S 63% 44°C 5% 0 mm
Thu 08 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 34° 28° 14km/h /SW 63% 43°C 4% 0 mm
Fri 09 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 34° 28° 18km/h /SW 62% 42°C 4% 0 mm
Sat 10 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 34° 28° 17km/h /S 65% 43°C 77% 2.3 mm
Sun 11 Aug tstorms Tstorms early. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 33° 27° 11km/h /SSW 71% 46°C 96% 5.2 mm
Mon 12 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Hot. 34° 28° 13km/h /SSW 68% 46°C 43% 0.9 mm
Tue 13 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Mostly sunny. Hot. 35° 28° 14km/h /WSW 69% 50°C 99% 16 mm
Wed 14 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Hot. 35° 28° 14km/h /NNE 82% 56°C 98% 12.5 mm
Thu 15 Aug tstorms Tstorms early. Morning clouds. Hot. 34° 28° 5km/h /NNE 74% 50°C 93% 3.6 mm
Fri 16 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 33° 28° 10km/h /E 67% 44°C 12% 0 mm
Sat 17 Aug partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Hot. 34° 28° 15km/h /NE 68% 47°C 6% 0 mm
Sun 18 Aug showers Showers late. Partly cloudy. Hot. 34° 28° 9km/h /ESE 59% 42°C 42% 0.1 mm
Mon 19 Aug scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 34° 28° 19km/h /SW 72% 48°C 85% 4.2 mm
Tue 20 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 34° 28° 8km/h /W 65% 44°C 98% 8 mm
Wed 21 Aug scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 33° 28° 12km/h /WSW 79% 47°C 78% 7.4 mm
Thu 22 Aug showers Showers early. Mostly sunny. Warm. 33° 28° 6km/h /N 66% 43°C 57% 2.7 mm

sun

Rise 6:01AM

Set 8:19PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise9:03PM

Set5:51AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.