Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

9°C

Light rain. Mostly cloudy. Cool

  • 93%
  • 19 km/hNNE
  • 93%
    Humidity
  • 8°C
    Dew Point
  • 6°C
    Comfort Level
  • 13 km
    Visibility
  • 1014.70 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 7:32 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:21AM

Set 7:44PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise5:47PM

Set5:16AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 21 Apr showers Rain showers. Overcast. Cool. 15° 23km/h /NNE 86% 8°C 99% 16.4 mm
Mon 22 Apr partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 15° 15km/h /NNE 46% 13°C 39% 0.1 mm
Tue 23 Apr mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 19° 12km/h /SE 36% 19°C 0% 0 mm
Wed 24 Apr showers Passing showers. Cloudy. Mild. 23° 12° 17km/h /W 48% 25°C 22% 0.4 mm
Thu 25 Apr mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 14° 11km/h /NE 51% 12°C 0% 0 mm
Fri 26 Apr partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 17° 16km/h /E 46% 16°C 0% 0 mm
Sat 27 Apr sprinkles Sprinkles late. Overcast. Cool. 18° 13km/h /ESE 66% 16°C 39% 0.9 mm
Sun 28 Apr sprinkles Drizzle. Overcast. Mild. 20° 12° 15km/h /SSE 77% 17°C 39% 1.7 mm
Mon 29 Apr cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 22° 15° 17km/h /SSW 63% 24°C 6% 0 mm
Tue 30 Apr partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 26° 17° 21km/h /SW 51% 26°C 6% 0 mm
Wed 01 May mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 26° 18° 13km/h /ESE 59% 26°C 48% 0.4 mm
Thu 02 May partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Warm. 27° 18° 16km/h /WSW 47% 26°C 46% 0.3 mm
Fri 03 May mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 23° 16° 15km/h /N 36% 25°C 5% 0 mm
Sat 04 May mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 21° 15° 8km/h /NNW 26% 21°C 5% 0 mm
Sun 05 May scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Overcast. Mild. 21° 14° 15km/h /W 71% 21°C 59% 5.6 mm
Sat 27 Apr showers Showers late. Overcast. Mild. 25° 16° 24km/h /SSE 65% 26°C 38% 0.7 mm
Sun 28 Apr tstorms Tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 25° 16° 18km/h /S 74% 25°C 99% 11.7 mm
Mon 29 Apr showers Showers late. Cloudy. Mild. 25° 16° 23km/h /S 66% 26°C 57% 2.2 mm
Tue 30 Apr sprinkles Sprinkles late. Mostly sunny. Mild. 25° 17° 16km/h /WSW 60% 26°C 46% 0.5 mm
Wed 01 May partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 22° 16° 18km/h /W 55% 25°C 57% 0.4 mm
Thu 02 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 20° 14° 20km/h /W 52% 20°C 6% 0 mm
Fri 03 May partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 20° 14° 6km/h /NW 53% 20°C 6% 0 mm
Sat 04 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 22° 14° 11km/h /ENE 56% 25°C 3% 0 mm
Sun 05 May mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 22° 15° 22km/h /SE 60% 25°C 5% 0 mm
Mon 06 May showers Rain showers. Overcast. Mild. 22° 16° 11km/h /S 86% 22°C 70% 14.1 mm
Tue 07 May cloudy Overcast. Mild. 23° 16° 23km/h /SSE 71% 24°C 6% 0 mm
Wed 08 May showers Showers late. Overcast. Mild. 23° 17° 23km/h /SSE 82% 23°C 63% 4.1 mm
Thu 09 May showers Showers early. Morning clouds. Mild. 23° 16° 24km/h /N 52% 25°C 51% 1.9 mm
Fri 10 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 21° 12° 12km/h /WNW 46% 25°C 4% 0 mm
Sat 11 May mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 23° 12° 9km/h /WNW 51% 25°C 4% 0 mm
Sun 12 May mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 20° 13° 11km/h /NNW 50% 20°C 6% 0 mm
Mon 13 May sprinkles Sprinkles late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 21° 15° 8km/h /NNE 57% 21°C 41% 0.1 mm

sun

Rise 6:21AM

Set 7:44PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise5:47PM

Set5:16AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.