Reporting Location : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
70°F

Passing clouds. Mild.

  • 80%
  • 5 mphSSE
  • 80%
    Humidity
  • 64°F
    Dew Point
  • 70°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.20 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 00:35 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:44AM

Set 8:25PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise3:23PM

Set2:06AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon 17 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 82° 65° 13mph /SE 55% 82°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 18 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 82° 65° 12mph /SE 57% 83°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 19 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 80° 66° 11mph /E 64% 82°F 2% 0.00 "
Thu 20 Jun sunny Sunny. Mild. 81° 66° 11mph /ESE 60% 82°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 21 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 85° 67° 9mph /ESE 60% 87°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 92° 71° 9mph /SSE 53% 97°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 23 Jun scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 95° 75° 9mph /SSW 55% 100°F 87% 1.01 "
Mon 24 Jun severe_tstorms Strong thunderstorms. Breaks of sun late. Warm. 91° 74° 11mph /WSW 49% 95°F 99% 0.70 "
Tue 25 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 88° 77° 11mph /SE 54% 93°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun tstorms Tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 89° 77° 5mph /SSW 46% 91°F 97% 0.22 "
Thu 27 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Morning clouds. Warm. 89° 77° 6mph /NNE 53% 94°F 68% 0.19 "
Fri 28 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 95° 79° 10mph /SE 58% 95°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 90° 78° 9mph /S 43% 91°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 90° 78° 12mph /SSE 43% 91°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 01 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 90° 78° 5mph /SE 50% 95°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 02 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Breaks of sun late. Warm. 89° 77° 7mph /S 76% 102°F 99% 0.58 "
Wed 03 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 89° 77° 11mph /SE 72% 100°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 04 Jul cloudy Overcast. Warm. 89° 77° 14mph /S 66% 97°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 05 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 88° 78° 10mph /SW 72% 100°F 99% 0.76 "
Sat 06 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 87° 78° 4mph /SE 90% 111°F 70% 0.40 "
Sun 07 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 91° 76° 13mph /NE 84% 120°F 99% 0.54 "
Mon 08 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Mild. 82° 75° 8mph /E 80% 89°F 48% 0.08 "
Tue 09 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 82° 76° 8mph /SW 84% 90°F 76% 0.54 "
Wed 10 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 83° 76° 11mph /SSW 77% 91°F 80% 0.17 "
Thu 11 Jul showers Showers late. Overcast. Warm. 84° 76° 10mph /SW 88% 97°F 44% 0.00 "
Fri 12 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Morning clouds. Warm. 84° 76° 9mph /NNE 77% 94°F 77% 0.21 "
Sat 13 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 84° 77° 6mph /E 69% 91°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 14 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 85° 77° 5mph /SE 59% 89°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 15 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly sunny. Warm. 86° 77° 5mph /E 63% 93°F 38% 0.01 "
Tue 16 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 88° 77° 7mph /ESE 65% 96°F 4% 0.00 "
Wed 17 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 88° 77° 8mph /SSE 61% 96°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 18 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Scattered clouds. Warm. 89° 77° 11mph /S 67% 101°F 86% 0.19 "

sun

Rise 5:44AM

Set 8:25PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise3:23PM

Set2:06AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.