Reporting Location : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
74°F

Broken clouds. Warm.

  • 87%
  • 6 mphSSE
  • 87%
    Humidity
  • 69°F
    Dew Point
  • 73°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.07 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 09:26 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:44AM

Set 8:24PM

cw_waxing_crescent

Waxing crescent

Rise12:30PM

Set1:01AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 13 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 85° 64° 11mph /SE 52% 83°F 2% 0.00 "
Fri 14 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 84° 66° 9mph /E 56% 85°F 2% 0.00 "
Sat 15 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 81° 65° 11mph /NNE 53% 81°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 16 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 80° 63° 11mph /ESE 53% 80°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 17 Jun partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Mild. 82° 65° 15mph /SSE 56% 82°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 18 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 83° 65° 13mph /SE 53% 83°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 19 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 81° 67° 11mph /SE 62% 82°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 20 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 87° 68° 11mph /SE 55% 91°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 21 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 87° 75° 12mph /ESE 54% 91°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 87° 75° 9mph /SE 51% 90°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 23 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 88° 75° 8mph /S 45% 89°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 24 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 87° 75° 13mph /SW 57% 92°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 25 Jun showers Passing showers. Cloudy. Warm. 90° 75° 10mph /S 62% 101°F 39% 0.01 "
Wed 26 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 89° 75° 9mph /SSW 91% 118°F 46% 0.07 "
Thu 27 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 89° 76° 8mph /SSE 79% 107°F 99% 0.35 "
Fri 28 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 91° 74° 7mph /SSW 59% 102°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 93° 78° 9mph /S 56% 101°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 93° 78° 10mph /SSW 55% 100°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 01 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 92° 78° 5mph /ENE 59% 102°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 02 Jul showers Showers early. Cloudy. Warm. 90° 78° 7mph /E 76% 111°F 65% 0.15 "
Wed 03 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 90° 78° 6mph /ESE 69% 106°F 99% 0.91 "
Thu 04 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Morning clouds. Warm. 91° 78° 8mph /SSE 69% 107°F 99% 0.98 "
Fri 05 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 91° 78° 11mph /SW 55% 98°F 8% 0.00 "
Sat 06 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 91° 78° 7mph /S 65% 105°F 68% 0.45 "
Sun 07 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 92° 78° 10mph /ENE 79% 119°F 83% 0.85 "
Mon 08 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 95° 81° 9mph /ENE 83% 136°F 51% 0.06 "
Tue 09 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 94° 81° 6mph /SW 65% 115°F 14% 0.01 "
Wed 10 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 95° 81° 7mph /ENE 71% 125°F 89% 0.15 "
Thu 11 Jul scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Hot. 98° 84° 11mph /ESE 72% 137°F 59% 0.09 "
Fri 12 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Overcast. Hot. 94° 84° 3mph /W 86% 133°F 74% 0.12 "
Sat 13 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Broken clouds. Warm. 92° 82° 12mph /SSE 68% 111°F 87% 0.14 "
Sun 14 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 92° 82° 7mph /SE 71% 114°F 51% 0.06 "

sun

Rise 5:44AM

Set 8:24PM

cw_waxing_crescent

Waxing crescent

Rise12:30PM

Set1:01AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.