Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 6 Weather Alerts for your area.
38°F

Clear. Chilly.

  • 83%
  • 5 mphENE
  • 83%
    Humidity
  • 33°F
    Dew Point
  • 34°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.24 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 10:57 PM EST  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:45AM

Set 5:50PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise3:09PM

Set5:30AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 22 Feb cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 56° 33° 11mph /S 49% 52°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 23 Feb rain Rain. Overcast. Cool. 56° 43° 9mph /WNW 78% 52°F 79% 0.23 "
Sat 24 Feb mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 48° 37° 13mph /N 54% 39°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 25 Feb mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 47° 30° 7mph /ESE 37% 42°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 26 Feb partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 62° 38° 12mph /SSW 43% 62°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 27 Feb showers Showers late. Overcast. Mild. 68° 45° 10mph /S 57% 66°F 40% 0.05 "
Wed 28 Feb showers Showers early. Overcast. Mild. 74° 61° 14mph /SSW 54% 77°F 20% 0.04 "
Thu 29 Feb rain Rain late. Overcast. Mild. 72° 55° 16mph /S 69% 75°F 81% 0.72 "
Fri 01 Mar heavy_rain Heavy rain early. Morning clouds. Mild. 64° 45° 20mph /NW 35% 64°F 69% 0.43 "
Sat 02 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 55° 38° 7mph /WSW 39% 53°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 03 Mar partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 56° 38° 6mph /E 55% 54°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 04 Mar partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Cool. 56° 39° 13mph /NE 70% 52°F 47% 0.01 "
Tue 05 Mar cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 57° 42° 13mph /NE 68% 55°F 49% 0.02 "
Wed 06 Mar partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 57° 42° 14mph /NE 66% 53°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 07 Mar cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 57° 42° 9mph /ENE 66% 55°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 08 Mar cloudy Overcast. Mild. 65° 47° 20mph /S 67% 65°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 09 Mar showers Rain showers. Cloudy. Mild. 65° 50° 10mph /S 87% 65°F 76% 0.58 "
Sun 10 Mar mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 62° 50° 8mph /E 60% 61°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 11 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles late. Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 65° 51° 7mph /E 58% 64°F 51% 0.03 "
Tue 12 Mar rain Rain. Overcast. Mild. 64° 51° 22mph /NNE 89% 63°F 74% 0.40 "
Wed 13 Mar scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Breaks of sun late. Cool. 57° 46° 18mph /NNW 70% 52°F 62% 0.16 "
Thu 14 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 54° 43° 11mph /NNW 40% 51°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 15 Mar mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 53° 39° 7mph /SSW 41% 51°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 16 Mar cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 54° 41° 10mph /W 71% 51°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 17 Mar mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 54° 41° 6mph /NNW 34% 53°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 18 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles late. Cloudy. Cool. 53° 40° 9mph /NNE 53% 49°F 46% 0.03 "
Tue 19 Mar partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 49° 39° 18mph /NNW 47% 42°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 20 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 47° 39° 14mph /NNW 35% 40°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 21 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 52° 37° 5mph /WNW 48% 51°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 22 Mar mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 60° 42° 11mph /WSW 52% 58°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 23 Mar rain Rain. Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 60° 46° 11mph /WSW 76% 58°F 71% 0.25 "
Sun 24 Mar showers Showers early. Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 57° 46° 16mph /NNE 55% 51°F 54% 0.15 "

sun

Rise 6:45AM

Set 5:50PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise3:09PM

Set5:30AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.