Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
78°F

Passing clouds. Warm.

  • 76%
  • 8 mphWSW
  • 76%
    Humidity
  • 70°F
    Dew Point
  • 80°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.26 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 09:35 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:45AM

Set 8:26PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise8:41PM

Set4:53AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri 21 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 86° 67° 10mph /SE 56% 89°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 92° 72° 11mph /SSE 51% 97°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 23 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Hot. 94° 75° 12mph /SSW 48% 100°F 9% 0.01 "
Mon 24 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 94° 74° 9mph /WSW 53% 101°F 55% 0.14 "
Tue 25 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 87° 72° 8mph /ENE 49% 88°F 52% 0.04 "
Wed 26 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Hot. 99° 74° 14mph /SSE 44% 106°F 2% 0.00 "
Thu 27 Jun tstorms Tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 90° 74° 7mph /W 67% 94°F 65% 0.50 "
Fri 28 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 89° 73° 15mph /NE 78% 105°F 70% 0.50 "
Sat 29 Jun tstorms Tstorms early. Morning clouds. Warm. 87° 76° 11mph /NE 72% 97°F 44% 0.02 "
Sun 30 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 89° 76° 7mph /E 60% 97°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 01 Jul showers Showers late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 89° 76° 13mph /SSW 68% 102°F 57% 0.04 "
Tue 02 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 90° 76° 5mph /ENE 69% 105°F 99% 0.40 "
Wed 03 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 93° 79° 11mph /SSW 49% 94°F 91% 0.14 "
Thu 04 Jul showers Showers early. Morning clouds. Warm. 95° 80° 8mph /SSW 52% 96°F 50% 0.17 "
Fri 05 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 94° 80° 8mph /SW 43% 93°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 06 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 87° 79° 6mph /SE 70% 91°F 53% 0.07 "
Sun 07 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 89° 80° 8mph /SE 62% 91°F 52% 0.05 "
Mon 08 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 90° 81° 11mph /SSE 65% 92°F 43% 0.02 "
Tue 09 Jul cloudy Overcast. Warm. 90° 82° 12mph /S 64% 92°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 10 Jul severe_tstorms Strong thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 94° 84° 12mph /WSW 68% 113°F 99% 0.76 "
Thu 11 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Overcast. Warm. 94° 84° 12mph /NE 84% 126°F 99% 1.22 "
Fri 12 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Hot. 96° 86° 11mph /NNE 78% 131°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 13 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Hot. 99° 88° 8mph /SSE 63% 124°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 14 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 101° 91° 11mph /SW 63% 133°F 7% 0.00 "
Mon 15 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Hot. 100° 90° 15mph /SW 66% 132°F 13% 0.01 "
Tue 16 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 100° 89° 11mph /SW 58% 122°F 7% 0.00 "
Wed 17 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Extremely hot. 102° 89° 13mph /SSW 73% 148°F 24% 0.05 "
Thu 18 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Extremely hot. 102° 90° 16mph /SSW 63% 135°F 52% 0.04 "
Fri 19 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Hot. 99° 89° 11mph /SSW 63% 125°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 20 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Hot. 99° 87° 11mph /SSW 63% 127°F 54% 0.02 "
Sun 21 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 105° 91° 10mph /WSW 54% 135°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 108° 94° 7mph /W 54% 146°F 7% 0.00 "

sun

Rise 5:45AM

Set 8:26PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise8:41PM

Set4:53AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.