Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

68°F

Scattered clouds. Mild.

  • 70%
  • 14 mphNNW
  • 70%
    Humidity
  • 58°F
    Dew Point
  • 68°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.92 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 4:04 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:22AM

Set 7:43PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise4:50PM

Set4:55AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 20 Apr sprinkles Sprinkles. Cloudy. Mild. 65° 51° 9mph /N 72% 64°F 51% 0.07 "
Sun 21 Apr rain Rain. Overcast. Cool. 56° 46° 7mph /NE 64% 49°F 99% 0.52 "
Mon 22 Apr mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 61° 45° 8mph /NNE 39% 60°F 14% 0.00 "
Tue 23 Apr mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 64° 43° 9mph /ESE 43% 63°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Apr mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 74° 52° 9mph /W 42% 77°F 3% 0.00 "
Thu 25 Apr partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 63° 46° 4mph /S 40% 62°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Apr partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Refreshingly cool. 58° 44° 7mph /ENE 32% 57°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Apr showers Showers late. Overcast. Cool. 60° 44° 13mph /ESE 79% 53°F 69% 0.45 "
Sun 28 Apr mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 70° 58° 5mph /ENE 70% 68°F 51% 0.01 "
Mon 29 Apr mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Mild. 76° 62° 10mph /SSE 66% 78°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Apr scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 76° 62° 12mph /SW 59% 78°F 60% 0.15 "
Wed 01 May tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 76° 63° 2mph /NNE 85% 77°F 63% 0.20 "
Thu 02 May showers Showers early. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 78° 63° 10mph /E 77% 81°F 39% 0.01 "
Fri 03 May showers Showers late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 77° 63° 8mph /S 63% 79°F 53% 0.11 "
Sat 04 May tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 71° 62° 12mph /NNE 93% 66°F 72% 0.56 "
Sat 27 Apr showers Showers late. Overcast. Mild. 77° 61° 15mph /SSE 65% 78°F 38% 0.03 "
Sun 28 Apr tstorms Tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 77° 61° 11mph /S 74% 77°F 99% 0.46 "
Mon 29 Apr showers Showers late. Cloudy. Mild. 77° 61° 14mph /S 66% 78°F 57% 0.09 "
Tue 30 Apr sprinkles Sprinkles late. Mostly sunny. Mild. 77° 62° 10mph /WSW 60% 78°F 46% 0.02 "
Wed 01 May partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 71° 60° 11mph /W 55% 77°F 57% 0.02 "
Thu 02 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 68° 57° 13mph /W 52% 68°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 03 May partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 68° 56° 4mph /NW 53% 68°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 04 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 71° 57° 7mph /ENE 56% 76°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 05 May mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 71° 60° 14mph /SE 60% 76°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 06 May showers Rain showers. Overcast. Mild. 72° 60° 7mph /S 86% 71°F 70% 0.56 "
Tue 07 May cloudy Overcast. Mild. 73° 61° 14mph /SSE 71% 75°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 08 May showers Showers late. Overcast. Mild. 74° 62° 14mph /SSE 82% 74°F 63% 0.16 "
Thu 09 May showers Showers early. Morning clouds. Mild. 73° 61° 15mph /N 52% 77°F 51% 0.07 "
Fri 10 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 71° 54° 7mph /WNW 46% 77°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 11 May mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 73° 53° 6mph /WNW 51% 77°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 12 May mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 67° 55° 7mph /NNW 50% 67°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 13 May sprinkles Sprinkles late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 70° 59° 5mph /NNE 57% 69°F 41% 0.00 "

sun

Rise 6:22AM

Set 7:43PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise4:50PM

Set4:55AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.