Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
81°F

Broken clouds. Warm.

  • 65%
  • 10 mphESE
  • 65%
    Humidity
  • 68°F
    Dew Point
  • 84°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.36 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 12:35 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:45AM

Set 8:26PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise6:32PM

Set3:27AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed 19 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Mild. 82° 67° 11mph /E 61% 83°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 20 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 82° 67° 10mph /ESE 60% 84°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 21 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 86° 66° 10mph /SE 57% 88°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 90° 71° 13mph /SE 54% 96°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 23 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Hot. 95° 75° 12mph /S 49% 103°F 1% 0.00 "
Mon 24 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 92° 75° 12mph /SW 56% 100°F 20% 0.03 "
Tue 25 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Warm. 86° 73° 8mph /ENE 69% 91°F 23% 0.07 "
Wed 26 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 92° 71° 10mph /ESE 55% 102°F 2% 0.00 "
Thu 27 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 94° 77° 6mph /ENE 51% 104°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 28 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Hot. 95° 78° 6mph /SSE 51% 105°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 95° 78° 13mph /N 46% 101°F 7% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Hot. 99° 80° 7mph /NNE 34% 102°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 01 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Extremely hot. 100° 82° 10mph /S 54% 121°F 48% 0.11 "
Tue 02 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Overcast. Extremely hot. 99° 81° 7mph /N 43% 109°F 52% 0.04 "
Wed 03 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Extremely hot. 101° 82° 10mph /ESE 57% 128°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 04 Jul scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Mostly sunny. Warm. 93° 78° 11mph /SSW 47% 99°F 82% 0.05 "
Fri 05 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 92° 77° 6mph /E 76% 117°F 99% 0.59 "
Sat 06 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Morning clouds. Warm. 92° 77° 13mph /NNE 71% 112°F 91% 0.13 "
Sun 07 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 94° 78° 8mph /E 64% 114°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 08 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Hot. 98° 80° 5mph /S 51% 115°F 45% 0.01 "
Tue 09 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Extremely hot. 100° 82° 4mph /SW 47% 117°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 10 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Extremely hot. 101° 85° 5mph /E 55% 127°F 43% 0.04 "
Thu 11 Jul showers Passing showers. Overcast. Extremely hot. 99° 84° 6mph /ENE 66% 132°F 40% 0.05 "
Fri 12 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Extremely hot. 100° 84° 8mph /NE 76% 149°F 90% 0.34 "
Sat 13 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Mostly cloudy. Extremely hot. 99° 84° 5mph /N 65% 131°F 82% 0.15 "
Sun 14 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Broken clouds. Hot. 98° 84° 7mph /NNE 65% 128°F 56% 0.13 "
Mon 15 Jul showers Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 97° 83° 8mph /W 60% 120°F 48% 0.02 "
Tue 16 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Morning clouds. Hot. 98° 83° 8mph /NNE 62% 125°F 60% 0.09 "
Wed 17 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 97° 84° 10mph /NE 60% 118°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 18 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 98° 84° 12mph /NE 66% 130°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 19 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 96° 83° 8mph /ENE 56% 113°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 20 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Extremely hot. 99° 84° 14mph /ENE 72% 143°F 6% 0.00 "

sun

Rise 5:45AM

Set 8:26PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise6:32PM

Set3:27AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.