Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
83°F

Scattered clouds. Warm.

  • 63%
  • 9 mphE
  • 63%
    Humidity
  • 69°F
    Dew Point
  • 86°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.02 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 12:26 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:46AM

Set 8:27PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise11:41PM

Set9:24AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 25 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 87° 70° 11mph /ESE 42% 87°F 2% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 93° 68° 12mph /SSE 50% 99°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 27 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Broken clouds. Warm. 87° 73° 10mph /N 68% 90°F 49% 0.13 "
Fri 28 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 86° 71° 12mph /E 59% 87°F 1% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 92° 76° 15mph /SE 61% 99°F 2% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun heavy_rain Tons of rain. Overcast. Warm. 90° 73° 6mph /ESE 66% 100°F 99% 2.07 "
Mon 01 Jul showers Showers early. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 76° 65° 12mph /NE 66% 77°F 39% 0.04 "
Tue 02 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 84° 63° 12mph /SE 61% 86°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 03 Jul partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Warm. 88° 76° 7mph /SW 48% 91°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 04 Jul scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 92° 79° 5mph /WSW 61% 104°F 91% 0.22 "
Fri 05 Jul showers Showers early. Breaks of sun late. Warm. 91° 79° 7mph /NNE 52% 97°F 59% 0.05 "
Sat 06 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 95° 79° 7mph /NNE 46% 100°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 07 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 96° 81° 8mph /ESE 52% 107°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 08 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 98° 82° 10mph /N 47% 109°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 09 Jul cloudy Overcast. Extremely hot. 103° 84° 9mph /ESE 51% 128°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 10 Jul partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Mild. 85° 76° 8mph /ENE 72% 82°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 11 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 89° 76° 9mph /E 69% 85°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 12 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 89° 77° 7mph /SE 60% 84°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 13 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 88° 77° 3mph /E 63% 89°F 64% 0.12 "
Sun 14 Jul severe_tstorms Strong thunderstorms. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 88° 78° 4mph /WSW 60% 94°F 99% 0.74 "
Mon 15 Jul severe_tstorms Strong thunderstorms. Morning clouds. Warm. 90° 78° 7mph /S 62% 99°F 99% 1.21 "
Tue 16 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 93° 79° 10mph /S 57% 100°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 17 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Breaks of sun late. Warm. 97° 80° 11mph /SW 51% 100°F 59% 0.07 "
Thu 18 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 97° 80° 4mph /ENE 63% 108°F 65% 0.04 "
Fri 19 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 98° 80° 4mph /SE 51% 100°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 20 Jul scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Warm. 93° 80° 10mph /S 54% 100°F 84% 0.12 "
Sun 21 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 90° 81° 7mph /NE 75% 108°F 99% 0.43 "
Mon 22 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 89° 80° 14mph /NNE 87% 116°F 99% 0.88 "
Tue 23 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 89° 80° 20mph /NE 77% 107°F 81% 0.50 "
Wed 24 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 92° 81° 14mph /NE 76% 117°F 64% 0.13 "
Thu 25 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Broken clouds. Hot. 96° 85° 3mph /NE 71% 125°F 41% 0.03 "
Fri 26 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Hot. 95° 85° 5mph /E 62% 116°F 6% 0.00 "

sun

Rise 5:46AM

Set 8:27PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise11:41PM

Set9:24AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.