Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

83°F

Clear. Warm.

  • 85%
  • 13 mphSW
  • 85%
    Humidity
  • 78°F
    Dew Point
  • 93°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.90 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 01:30 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:57AM

Set 8:22PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise3:12PM

Set12:55AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 16 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 95° 79° 11mph /SSW 59% 109°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 17 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Broken clouds. Warm. 93° 80° 13mph /SSW 63% 105°F 57% 0.04 "
Thu 18 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 85° 73° 5mph /N 74% 91°F 94% 0.68 "
Fri 19 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 81° 75° 8mph /NE 75% 84°F 76% 0.21 "
Sat 20 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 87° 75° 9mph /SW 73% 96°F 64% 0.40 "
Sun 21 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 88° 74° 4mph /NW 72% 96°F 51% 0.21 "
Mon 22 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 85° 76° 6mph /SE 77% 90°F 59% 0.31 "
Tue 23 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 86° 75° 6mph /SSW 61% 92°F 55% 0.20 "
Wed 24 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 90° 77° 7mph /WSW 55% 97°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 25 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 91° 78° 11mph /SW 48% 94°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 91° 78° 10mph /SW 51% 96°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 91° 78° 11mph /SSW 53% 97°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Warm. 91° 78° 9mph /SW 51% 96°F 14% 0.02 "
Mon 29 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 91° 78° 6mph /SSW 53% 98°F 54% 0.09 "
Tue 30 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 91° 78° 9mph /SSW 56% 100°F 65% 0.18 "
Wed 31 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 83° 79° 8mph /NE 73% 85°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 01 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Morning clouds. Mild. 82° 80° 15mph /SSW 61% 85°F 96% 0.15 "
Fri 02 Aug tstorms Tstorms early. Morning clouds. Warm. 83° 80° 10mph /NNE 77% 89°F 99% 0.64 "
Sat 03 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 83° 80° 7mph /E 63% 87°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 04 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 84° 81° 10mph /S 68% 91°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 05 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 85° 82° 8mph /NE 81% 96°F 99% 0.59 "
Tue 06 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 84° 81° 17mph /NE 72% 90°F 85% 0.18 "
Wed 07 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 86° 81° 6mph /SE 84% 103°F 49% 0.09 "
Thu 08 Aug scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 90° 85° 4mph /S 84% 116°F 83% 0.12 "
Fri 09 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 90° 87° 10mph /S 71% 106°F 39% 0.05 "
Sat 10 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Morning clouds. Warm. 91° 87° 11mph /SW 67% 104°F 54% 0.12 "
Sun 11 Aug partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 91° 88° 9mph /WSW 64% 102°F 9% 0.00 "
Mon 12 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 89° 86° 5mph /NE 82% 111°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 13 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 89° 85° 7mph /ENE 69% 101°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 14 Aug scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Mostly sunny. Warm. 91° 86° 5mph /NE 61% 98°F 80% 0.05 "
Thu 15 Aug severe_tstorms Strong thunderstorms. Broken clouds. Warm. 91° 86° 9mph /SSE 66% 101°F 99% 0.91 "
Fri 16 Aug severe_tstorms Strong thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 91° 86° 8mph /SW 80% 110°F 99% 1.06 "

sun

Rise 5:57AM

Set 8:22PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise3:12PM

Set12:55AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.