Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
71°F

Scattered clouds. Mild.

  • 47%
  • 11 mphW
  • 47%
    Humidity
  • 50°F
    Dew Point
  • 77°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.90 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 09:13 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:29AM

Set 7:39PM

cw_first_qtr

First Quarter

Rise11:51AM

Set2:26AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon 15 Apr showers Showers late. Broken clouds. Pleasantly warm. 86° 61° 7mph /WSW 31% 83°F 79% 0.06 "
Tue 16 Apr cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 68° 54° 9mph /E 53% 65°F 81% 0.02 "
Wed 17 Apr scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Mild. 71° 54° 7mph /S 64% 75°F 44% 0.11 "
Thu 18 Apr tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Warm. 79° 56° 6mph /W 51% 79°F 52% 0.11 "
Fri 19 Apr cloudy Overcast. Cool. 63° 52° 9mph /N 65% 62°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 20 Apr sprinkles Sprinkles late. Overcast. Mild. 69° 53° 9mph /SSE 64% 63°F 15% 0.02 "
Sun 21 Apr cloudy Overcast. Cool. 59° 50° 12mph /N 43% 55°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Apr partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 60° 45° 12mph /NE 50% 57°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 23 Apr sunny Sunny. Cool. 63° 50° 9mph /E 47% 61°F 1% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Apr partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Mild. 68° 51° 8mph /S 49% 68°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 25 Apr partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Mild. 69° 51° 12mph /SSW 46% 69°F 49% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Apr scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Cloudy. Mild. 70° 54° 8mph /SW 90% 70°F 82% 0.76 "
Sat 27 Apr showers Showers early. Morning clouds. Mild. 70° 56° 11mph /N 60% 76°F 74% 0.32 "
Sun 28 Apr sunny Sunny. Mild. 72° 58° 8mph /ESE 52% 77°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Apr mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 72° 58° 8mph /SSW 54% 77°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Apr sprinkles Sprinkles late. Mostly sunny. Mild. 77° 62° 10mph /WSW 60% 78°F 46% 0.02 "
Wed 01 May partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 71° 60° 11mph /W 55% 77°F 57% 0.02 "
Thu 02 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 68° 57° 13mph /W 52% 68°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 03 May partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 68° 56° 4mph /NW 53% 68°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 04 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 71° 57° 7mph /ENE 56% 76°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 05 May mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 71° 60° 14mph /SE 60% 76°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 06 May showers Rain showers. Overcast. Mild. 72° 60° 7mph /S 86% 71°F 70% 0.56 "
Tue 07 May cloudy Overcast. Mild. 73° 61° 14mph /SSE 71% 75°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 08 May showers Showers late. Overcast. Mild. 74° 62° 14mph /SSE 82% 74°F 63% 0.16 "
Thu 09 May showers Showers early. Morning clouds. Mild. 73° 61° 15mph /N 52% 77°F 51% 0.07 "
Fri 10 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 71° 54° 7mph /WNW 46% 77°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 11 May mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 73° 53° 6mph /WNW 51% 77°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 12 May mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 67° 55° 7mph /NNW 50% 67°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 13 May sprinkles Sprinkles late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 70° 59° 5mph /NNE 57% 69°F 41% 0.00 "
Tue 14 May scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Mild. 70° 59° 10mph /NE 85% 69°F 52% 0.02 "
Wed 15 May scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Mild. 70° 59° 10mph /NE 85% 69°F 52% 0.02 "
Thu 16 May scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Mild. 70° 59° 10mph /NE 85% 69°F 52% 0.02 "

sun

Rise 6:29AM

Set 7:39PM

cw_first_qtr

First Quarter

Rise11:51AM

Set2:26AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.