Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

78°F

Passing clouds. Warm.

  • 93%
  • 8 mphSW
  • 93%
    Humidity
  • 76°F
    Dew Point
  • 81°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.13 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 03:03 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:03AM

Set 8:16PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise10:39PM

Set9:35AM

WEDNESDAY EVENING

ORF / Delays under 15 minutes

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 25 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 81° 75° 7mph /SW 83% 84°F 99% 1.15 "
Fri 26 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 81° 72° 10mph /NE 73% 83°F 68% 0.44 "
Sat 27 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 81° 69° 8mph /NE 61% 82°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul sunny Sunny. Mild. 82° 67° 8mph /ESE 57% 83°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul cloudy Overcast. Warm. 85° 65° 11mph /SSE 54% 85°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Jul cloudy Overcast. Warm. 86° 70° 10mph /SSE 62% 90°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 31 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 89° 74° 11mph /SSW 67% 96°F 19% 0.09 "
Thu 01 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 88° 75° 5mph /ENE 64% 96°F 44% 0.09 "
Fri 02 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 89° 77° 8mph /ESE 61% 97°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 03 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 89° 78° 8mph /SSE 60% 97°F 99% 0.99 "
Sun 04 Aug showers Showers early. Morning clouds. Warm. 89° 78° 4mph /SW 57% 95°F 50% 0.07 "
Mon 05 Aug showers Showers late. Scattered clouds. Warm. 90° 78° 6mph /WSW 53% 94°F 50% 0.01 "
Tue 06 Aug scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 90° 78° 4mph /ENE 64% 100°F 82% 0.08 "
Wed 07 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Broken clouds. Warm. 90° 78° 4mph /E 71% 105°F 99% 0.85 "
Thu 08 Aug showers Showers early. Morning clouds. Warm. 90° 78° 5mph /NE 65% 101°F 52% 0.02 "
Fri 09 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 80° 75° 8mph /E 71% 83°F 59% 0.10 "
Sat 10 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Mild. 82° 75° 6mph /ENE 79% 87°F 66% 0.12 "
Sun 11 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 84° 75° 18mph /S 71% 89°F 56% 0.06 "
Mon 12 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 84° 76° 18mph /SSW 88% 94°F 99% 0.32 "
Tue 13 Aug severe_tstorms Strong thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 84° 76° 19mph /S 92% 96°F 99% 1.55 "
Wed 14 Aug tstorms Tstorms early. Morning clouds. Warm. 84° 76° 10mph /NNE 77% 91°F 43% 0.03 "
Thu 15 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 85° 77° 7mph /E 63% 88°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 16 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 85° 77° 8mph /ESE 67% 90°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 17 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Broken clouds. Warm. 88° 78° 7mph /SE 75% 95°F 46% 0.03 "
Sun 18 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 92° 81° 7mph /E 74% 96°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 19 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 91° 80° 3mph /S 84% 102°F 55% 0.08 "
Tue 20 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 89° 80° 8mph /S 81% 100°F 57% 0.10 "
Wed 21 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 90° 81° 10mph /S 74% 97°F 95% 0.23 "
Thu 22 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 90° 81° 9mph /SSE 90% 105°F 99% 1.00 "
Fri 23 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 89° 80° 2mph /SSW 88% 102°F 94% 1.38 "
Sat 24 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 88° 80° 7mph /NW 91% 104°F 77% 0.32 "
Sun 25 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 88° 81° 10mph /NE 85% 101°F 99% 0.40 "

sun

Rise 6:03AM

Set 8:16PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise10:39PM

Set9:35AM

WEDNESDAY EVENING

ORF / Delays under 15 minutes

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.