Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
23°C

Passing clouds. Mild.

  • 71%
  • 15 km/hSW
  • 71%
    Humidity
  • 17°C
    Dew Point
  • 24°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1015.00 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 08:48 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:50AM

Set 8:11PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise8:46PM

Set5:30AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 23 May scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Broken clouds. Warm. 28° 20° 13km/h /S 56% 29°C 67% 1.5 mm
Fri 24 May tstorms Tstorms early. Breaks of sun late. Mild. 25° 19° 9km/h /E 75% 24°C 68% 3.8 mm
Sat 25 May scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Cloudy. Mild. 24° 18° 15km/h /SE 74% 24°C 80% 7.7 mm
Sun 26 May showers Showers late. Broken clouds. Mild. 24° 17° 20km/h /SSE 72% 24°C 70% 9 mm
Mon 27 May scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 28° 19° 17km/h /WSW 68% 29°C 70% 7.9 mm
Tue 28 May sprinkles Light rain. Broken clouds. Hot. 32° 21° 21km/h /WNW 55% 34°C 58% 4 mm
Wed 29 May mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 28° 18° 17km/h /W 46% 27°C 1% 0 mm
Thu 30 May partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 26° 20° 23km/h /W 43% 27°C 3% 0 mm
Fri 31 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 25° 18° 8km/h /NNW 42% 26°C 3% 0 mm
Sat 01 Jun cloudy Overcast. Mild. 24° 18° 14km/h /ESE 57% 25°C 48% 0.1 mm
Sun 02 Jun rain Showery. Overcast. Mild. 24° 18° 25km/h /SSE 95% 22°C 94% 32.1 mm
Mon 03 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 24° 18° 20km/h /N 78% 24°C 5% 0 mm
Tue 04 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 24° 19° 19km/h /SE 65% 25°C 4% 0 mm
Wed 05 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 25° 19° 18km/h /SSE 67% 26°C 6% 0 mm
Thu 06 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 26° 20° 21km/h /SE 67% 27°C 5% 0 mm
Fri 07 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 29° 23° 22km/h /SE 72% 33°C 4% 0 mm
Sat 08 Jun sprinkles Light rain late. Overcast. Mild. 28° 23° 39km/h /E 89% 32°C 42% 0.8 mm
Sun 09 Jun showers Showers early. Morning clouds. Mild. 28° 23° 36km/h /SSW 66% 30°C 93% 39 mm
Mon 10 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Broken clouds. Warm. 30° 24° 29km/h /S 72% 32°C 90% 4.5 mm
Tue 11 Jun partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Warm. 32° 24° 16km/h /S 71% 35°C 86% 2 mm
Wed 12 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly sunny. Warm. 34° 24° 12km/h /SSE 68% 41°C 52% 0.4 mm
Thu 13 Jun showers Showers late. Sunny. Warm. 33° 24° 15km/h /S 63% 38°C 47% 0.2 mm
Fri 14 Jun tstorms Tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 30° 24° 24km/h /SW 72% 36°C 99% 11.6 mm
Sat 15 Jun tstorms Tstorms early. Cloudy. Mild. 28° 23° 13km/h /N 46% 28°C 52% 4.8 mm
Sun 16 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 29° 23° 12km/h /E 49% 29°C 1% 0 mm
Mon 17 Jun partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Warm. 31° 21° 15km/h /ENE 63% 35°C 5% 0 mm
Tue 18 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 26° 20° 12km/h /E 53% 27°C 4% 0 mm
Wed 19 Jun showers Showers late. Broken clouds. Mild. 27° 21° 22km/h /S 59% 28°C 60% 1.4 mm
Thu 20 Jun showers Showers early. Overcast. Mild. 27° 22° 10km/h /WNW 81% 30°C 76% 9.4 mm
Fri 21 Jun heavy_rain Tons of rain. Overcast. Mild. 27° 23° 9km/h /SSE 78% 30°C 99% 59.6 mm
Sat 22 Jun flood Flash floods. Overcast. Mild. 28° 23° 25km/h /W 67% 30°C 99% 60 mm
Sun 23 Jun showers Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 28° 24° 10km/h /NNW 52% 28°C 42% 0.1 mm

sun

Rise 5:50AM

Set 8:11PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise8:46PM

Set5:30AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.