Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

26°C

Light rain. Cloudy. Warm

  • 93%
  • 11 km/hW
  • 93%
    Humidity
  • 24°C
    Dew Point
  • 27°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1021.34 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 12:00 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:04AM

Set 8:15PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise11:06PM

Set10:47AM

THURSDAY MORNING

ORF / Delays under 15 minutes

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 25 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 27° 24° 10km/h /SW 85% 27°C 99% 30.1 mm
Fri 26 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Overcast. Mild. 26° 23° 17km/h /NE 79% 26°C 40% 2.5 mm
Sat 27 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 27° 21° 18km/h /NE 65% 27°C 0% 0 mm
Sun 28 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 27° 20° 13km/h /ENE 64% 28°C 0% 0 mm
Mon 29 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 28° 20° 13km/h /ESE 63% 29°C 0% 0 mm
Tue 30 Jul cloudy Overcast. Warm. 29° 22° 18km/h /SE 64% 31°C 4% 0 mm
Wed 31 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 30° 23° 15km/h /SSE 67% 33°C 24% 1.8 mm
Thu 01 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 31° 25° 14km/h /SSW 65% 35°C 41% 1.5 mm
Fri 02 Aug scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 33° 25° 11km/h /S 59% 38°C 76% 0.8 mm
Sat 03 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 33° 25° 13km/h /WSW 53% 38°C 5% 0 mm
Sun 04 Aug scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Hot. 35° 25° 10km/h /E 63% 46°C 82% 3.3 mm
Mon 05 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Cloudy. Hot. 36° 26° 9km/h /ENE 64% 51°C 74% 8.8 mm
Tue 06 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 35° 26° 7km/h /NNW 69% 49°C 60% 4.1 mm
Wed 07 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Sunny. Hot. 35° 26° 12km/h /ESE 67% 50°C 14% 0.1 mm
Thu 08 Aug showers Showers early. Scattered clouds. Hot. 35° 26° 10km/h /ESE 63% 47°C 44% 0.6 mm
Fri 09 Aug cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 31° N/A 15km/h /W 69% 35°C 5% 0 mm
Sat 10 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 32° 26° 17km/h /SSW 63% 37°C 40% 0.2 mm
Sun 11 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 34° 27° 5km/h /SE 70% 46°C 95% 7.8 mm
Mon 12 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 35° 27° 8km/h /ENE 75% 49°C 99% 10.3 mm
Tue 13 Aug tstorms Tstorms early. Morning clouds. Warm. 34° 27° 15km/h /E 74% 46°C 98% 9.5 mm
Wed 14 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 33° 27° 13km/h /E 69% 41°C 5% 0 mm
Thu 15 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 32° 26° 10km/h /S 81% 45°C 97% 8.6 mm
Fri 16 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 33° 26° 12km/h /NNE 77% 44°C 57% 2.3 mm
Sat 17 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 33° 27° 19km/h /NNW 84% 50°C 97% 11.2 mm
Sun 18 Aug cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 33° 27° 22km/h /NNW 86% 51°C 7% 0 mm
Mon 19 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 34° 27° 14km/h /ENE 79% 51°C 4% 0 mm
Tue 20 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 34° 28° 32km/h /NNE 83% 53°C 6% 0 mm
Wed 21 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 33° 28° 20km/h /N 85% 51°C 6% 0 mm
Thu 22 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 34° 27° 15km/h /N 85% 54°C 5% 0 mm
Fri 23 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 34° 28° 17km/h /NNE 79% 50°C 4% 0 mm
Sat 24 Aug mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 32° 27° 19km/h /NNW 72% 42°C 5% 0 mm
Sun 25 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 35° 27° 16km/h /SW 59% 37°C 8% 0 mm

sun

Rise 6:04AM

Set 8:15PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise11:06PM

Set10:47AM

THURSDAY MORNING

ORF / Delays under 15 minutes

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.