Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There is alert 1 Weather Alert for your area.
30°C

Sunny. Warm.

  • 59%
  • 24 km/hSSE
  • 59%
    Humidity
  • 21°C
    Dew Point
  • 33°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1022.40 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 4:09 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:45AM

Set 8:26PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise8:41PM

Set4:53AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri 21 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 29° 21° 19km/h /SE 61% 30°C 0% 0 mm
Sat 22 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 31° 23° 23km/h /SE 60% 34°C 0% 0 mm
Sun 23 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 33° 24° 20km/h /S 53% 36°C 20% 0.4 mm
Mon 24 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 31° 24° 12km/h /SSW 63% 36°C 55% 6.8 mm
Tue 25 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 29° 24° 14km/h /E 55% 29°C 41% 2.1 mm
Wed 26 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 33° 23° 27km/h /SSE 56% 37°C 0% 0 mm
Thu 27 Jun tstorms Tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 31° 23° 11km/h /WNW 69% 33°C 65% 11.5 mm
Fri 28 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 31° 23° 27km/h /NE 81% 40°C 68% 12.5 mm
Sat 29 Jun tstorms Tstorms early. Morning clouds. Warm. 30° 25° 18km/h /NE 76% 36°C 46% 0.5 mm
Sun 30 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 31° 25° 12km/h /E 68% 37°C 5% 0 mm
Mon 01 Jul showers Showers late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 31° 25° 23km/h /SSW 70% 38°C 56% 1 mm
Tue 02 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 32° 25° 9km/h /E 74% 40°C 99% 9.3 mm
Wed 03 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 33° 25° 18km/h /SSW 56% 35°C 91% 3.3 mm
Thu 04 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 33° 25° 13km/h /S 60% 37°C 45% 2.7 mm
Fri 05 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 33° 25° 12km/h /SSW 51% 35°C 6% 0 mm
Sat 06 Jul severe_tstorms Strong thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 31° N/A 24km/h /S 77% 40°C 99% 24.7 mm
Sun 07 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 31° 26° 15km/h /WSW 72% 39°C 99% 35.3 mm
Mon 08 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 31° 26° 12km/h /ENE 76% 41°C 90% 2.2 mm
Tue 09 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 32° 26° 6km/h /NNE 60% 38°C 6% 0 mm
Wed 10 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 32° 27° 8km/h /W 53% 36°C 4% 0 mm
Thu 11 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Mostly sunny. Warm. 32° 27° 20km/h /NE 71% 42°C 85% 4.8 mm
Fri 12 Jul flood Flash floods. Overcast. Warm. 32° 27° 14km/h /SSE 77% 45°C 99% 65.9 mm
Sat 13 Jul flood Flash floods. Cloudy. Warm. 32° 27° 9km/h /SSW 75% 44°C 99% 65.2 mm
Sun 14 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 32° 28° 10km/h /S 81% 46°C 99% 19.7 mm
Mon 15 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Scattered clouds. Warm. 32° 27° 20km/h /SW 61% 38°C 92% 3.3 mm
Tue 16 Jul showers Showers early. Morning clouds. Warm. 32° 27° 15km/h /WSW 63% 38°C 57% 3.1 mm
Wed 17 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 34° 28° 18km/h /ENE 69% 48°C 14% 0 mm
Thu 18 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Hot. 36° 29° 17km/h /SE 68% 51°C 48% 1.3 mm
Fri 19 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Overcast. Hot. 35° 29° 4km/h /ESE 67% 49°C 99% 18.5 mm
Sat 20 Jul heavy_rain Tons of rain. Cloudy. Hot. 35° 28° 15km/h /SSE 82% 56°C 99% 46 mm
Sun 21 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Hot. 34° 28° 7km/h /E 80% 54°C 55% 3.4 mm
Mon 22 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 34° 28° 11km/h /N 68% 47°C 4% 0 mm

sun

Rise 5:45AM

Set 8:26PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise8:41PM

Set4:53AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.