Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
74°F

Passing clouds. Mild.

  • 82%
  • 9 mphSE
  • 82%
    Humidity
  • 68°F
    Dew Point
  • 74°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.27 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 9:48 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:44AM

Set 8:25PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise5:26PM

Set2:55AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed 19 Jun showers Showers early. Broken clouds. Mild. 80° 70° 11mph /E 67% 81°F 19% 0.01 "
Thu 20 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 80° 69° 9mph /ESE 64% 82°F 1% 0.00 "
Fri 21 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Mild. 83° 69° 11mph /ESE 60% 85°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 85° 70° 15mph /SE 65% 90°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 23 Jun showers Showers late. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 90° 75° 17mph /SSE 57% 96°F 38% 0.01 "
Mon 24 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 90° 77° 8mph /W 65% 94°F 9% 0.01 "
Tue 25 Jun tstorms Tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 87° 73° 9mph /ESE 73% 92°F 65% 0.47 "
Wed 26 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 89° 74° 12mph /SE 71% 100°F 42% 0.02 "
Thu 27 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 88° 79° 9mph /SE 69% 101°F 84% 0.09 "
Fri 28 Jun tstorms Tstorms late. Breaks of sun late. Hot. 93° 79° 6mph /E 76% 122°F 99% 0.49 "
Sat 29 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Warm. 99° 78° 9mph /ESE 72% 99°F 50% 0.01 "
Sun 30 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 102° 78° 10mph /ESE 68% 98°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 01 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 96° 78° 14mph /SE 74% 101°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 02 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Warm. 93° 79° 13mph /SSE 63% 95°F 72% 0.04 "
Wed 03 Jul scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 94° 78° 11mph /SSE 65% 97°F 87% 0.22 "
Thu 04 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 85° 79° 9mph /SSE 51% 86°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 05 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 84° 78° 11mph /E 71% 91°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 06 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 84° 78° 8mph /ENE 63% 88°F 16% 0.01 "
Sun 07 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 87° 78° 11mph /NE 62% 94°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 08 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 92° 74° 7mph /E 69% 112°F 57% 0.19 "
Tue 09 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 94° 74° 10mph /ENE 84% 92°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 10 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 96° 75° 11mph /SSW 58% 87°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 11 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 97° 75° 10mph /SSW 54% 88°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 12 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 98° 76° 13mph /SW 48% 87°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 13 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 96° 76° 15mph /W 46% 87°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 14 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 92° 79° 8mph /ENE 49% 88°F 9% 0.00 "
Mon 15 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 92° 80° 5mph /NW 59% 91°F 43% 0.03 "
Tue 16 Jul showers Showers early. Scattered clouds. Warm. 94° 80° 5mph /NNE 61% 94°F 59% 0.02 "
Wed 17 Jul partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 94° 80° 14mph /WSW 42% 88°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 18 Jul partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Warm. 92° 81° 11mph /W 43% 89°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 19 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 94° 81° 7mph /SW 47% 91°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 20 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 97° 81° 8mph /S 50% 94°F 6% 0.00 "

sun

Rise 5:44AM

Set 8:25PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise5:26PM

Set2:55AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.