Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 9 Weather Alerts for your area.
83°F

Passing clouds. Warm.

  • 74%
  • 17 mphSW
  • 74%
    Humidity
  • 74°F
    Dew Point
  • 89°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.94 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 09:45 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:45AM

Set 8:26PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise10:26PM

Set6:58AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 23 Jun showers Showers late. Broken clouds. Warm. 92° 77° 13mph /SSW 54% 98°F 24% 0.02 "
Mon 24 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 86° 73° 6mph /NE 66% 91°F 65% 0.33 "
Tue 25 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 84° 72° 7mph /E 44% 83°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun cloudy Overcast. Warm. 90° 73° 9mph /SSE 54% 95°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 27 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 86° 76° 4mph /NNE 69% 92°F 24% 0.05 "
Fri 28 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 79° 73° 10mph /NE 68% 81°F 2% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 86° 74° 16mph /SE 69% 92°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun tstorms Tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 89° 76° 6mph /E 69% 99°F 99% 0.60 "
Mon 01 Jul showers Showers early. Breaks of sun late. Warm. 87° 78° 13mph /NE 66% 95°F 60% 0.22 "
Tue 02 Jul partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 88° 78° 10mph /E 67% 100°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 03 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 88° 78° 13mph /SE 68% 100°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 04 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Scattered clouds. Warm. 88° 78° 7mph /ESE 63% 98°F 52% 0.02 "
Fri 05 Jul flood Flash floods. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 89° 78° 7mph /ESE 64% 98°F 99% 2.72 "
Sat 06 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Morning clouds. Warm. 89° 79° 6mph /SE 76% 106°F 52% 0.02 "
Sun 07 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 91° 81° 8mph /E 70% 110°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 08 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 87° 82° 9mph /S 58% 92°F 7% 0.00 "
Tue 09 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 88° 82° 12mph /SSW 60% 95°F 4% 0.00 "
Wed 10 Jul showers Showers late. Mostly sunny. Warm. 88° 81° 14mph /S 60% 95°F 45% 0.01 "
Thu 11 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Broken clouds. Warm. 87° 81° 15mph /S 65% 94°F 77% 0.11 "
Fri 12 Jul flood Flash floods. Overcast. Warm. 87° 81° 4mph /ENE 87% 105°F 99% 2.42 "
Sat 13 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 87° 82° 14mph /N 86% 107°F 99% 0.86 "
Sun 14 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 89° 83° 10mph /NE 68% 101°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 15 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 89° 83° 10mph /SSE 57% 95°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 16 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Mostly sunny. Warm. 89° 82° 6mph /SW 62% 97°F 99% 0.54 "
Wed 17 Jul showers Showers early. Morning clouds. Warm. 93° 80° 10mph /E 66% 112°F 97% 0.19 "
Thu 18 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 98° 79° 12mph /SW 54% 117°F 7% 0.00 "
Fri 19 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly sunny. Hot. 98° 80° 14mph /SW 50% 113°F 40% 0.01 "
Sat 20 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Hot. 96° 82° 8mph /WNW 54% 112°F 99% 0.37 "
Sun 21 Jul severe_tstorms Strong thunderstorms. Partly cloudy. Hot. 96° 82° 7mph /E 79% 138°F 99% 1.06 "
Mon 22 Jul showers Showers early. Broken clouds. Extremely hot. 100° 82° 5mph /SSE 69% 141°F 79% 0.80 "
Tue 23 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Partly cloudy. Extremely hot. 105° 81° 5mph /W 65% 155°F 50% 0.07 "
Wed 24 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Extremely hot. 102° 81° 5mph /SSE 65% 144°F 80% 0.11 "

sun

Rise 5:45AM

Set 8:26PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise10:26PM

Set6:58AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.