Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

76°F

Passing clouds. Mild.

  • 97%
  • 5 mphSSE
  • 97%
    Humidity
  • 75°F
    Dew Point
  • 75°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.04 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 04:21 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:01AM

Set 8:18PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise9:02PM

Set5:51AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon 22 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Mild. 82° 73° 5mph /SW 82% 85°F 78% 0.42 "
Tue 23 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 87° 76° 10mph /SSW 71% 96°F 70% 0.38 "
Wed 24 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 86° 77° 12mph /SW 77% 94°F 68% 0.56 "
Thu 25 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 86° 75° 12mph /SW 75% 93°F 78% 0.80 "
Fri 26 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 81° 74° 5mph /SSW 83% 83°F 75% 0.77 "
Sat 27 Jul cloudy Overcast. Mild. 81° 73° 3mph /NE 73% 83°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul cloudy Overcast. Mild. 82° 70° 10mph /ESE 67% 85°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 87° 75° 11mph /SSE 82% 101°F 90% 0.27 "
Tue 30 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 88° 77° 7mph /SE 67% 95°F 59% 0.05 "
Wed 31 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 88° 78° 4mph /WSW 57% 92°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 01 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 88° 78° 5mph /N 63% 94°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 02 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Broken clouds. Warm. 88° 78° 5mph /NNE 60% 93°F 57% 0.09 "
Sat 03 Aug partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 88° 78° 5mph /ENE 65% 96°F 53% 0.02 "
Sun 04 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 89° 79° 10mph /S 73% 99°F 60% 0.07 "
Mon 05 Aug partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Warm. 90° 79° 9mph /E 75% 106°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 06 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 94° 87° 7mph /SE 57% 103°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 07 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 93° 87° 3mph /S 62% 108°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 08 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 93° 86° 9mph /SW 62% 108°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 09 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 93° 86° 12mph /SW 62% 108°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 10 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 93° 85° 11mph /S 66% 110°F 77% 0.09 "
Sun 11 Aug tstorms Tstorms early. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 92° 84° 7mph /SSW 71% 112°F 96% 0.20 "
Mon 12 Aug scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 93° 85° 9mph /SSW 67% 113°F 72% 0.06 "
Tue 13 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Mostly sunny. Hot. 95° 86° 9mph /WSW 69% 120°F 99% 0.71 "
Wed 14 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Hot. 94° 86° 9mph /NNE 82% 131°F 99% 0.48 "
Thu 15 Aug tstorms Tstorms early. Morning clouds. Warm. 94° 86° 3mph /NE 73% 119°F 83% 0.13 "
Fri 16 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 92° 85° 6mph /E 66% 109°F 12% 0.00 "
Sat 17 Aug partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Hot. 94° 84° 9mph /NE 68% 115°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 18 Aug showers Showers late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 93° 86° 6mph /ESE 58% 105°F 41% 0.00 "
Mon 19 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 93° 85° 12mph /SW 72% 117°F 85% 0.19 "
Tue 20 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 93° 85° 5mph /W 65% 110°F 98% 0.36 "
Wed 21 Aug scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 91° 85° 8mph /WSW 79% 117°F 71% 0.27 "
Thu 22 Aug showers Showers early. Mostly sunny. Warm. 92° 84° 4mph /NNE 67% 109°F 57% 0.10 "

sun

Rise 6:01AM

Set 8:18PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise9:02PM

Set5:51AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.