Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There is alert 1 Weather Alert for your area.
80°F

Passing clouds. Warm.

  • 67%
  • 9 mphESE
  • 67%
    Humidity
  • 68°F
    Dew Point
  • 83°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.86 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 3:41 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:48AM

Set 8:13PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise10:52PM

Set7:02AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 25 May showers Showers late. Cloudy. Mild. 77° 66° 7mph /E 73% 77°F 39% 0.03 "
Sun 26 May tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 78° 65° 11mph /ESE 71% 78°F 40% 0.04 "
Mon 27 May tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 82° 69° 14mph /SSW 68% 85°F 62% 0.07 "
Tue 28 May mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 84° 72° 5mph /E 48% 84°F 19% 0.00 "
Wed 29 May mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 82° 68° 11mph /WNW 44% 81°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 30 May cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 74° 63° 7mph /NE 48% 77°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 31 May showers Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 75° 58° 10mph /E 60% 76°F 22% 0.10 "
Sat 01 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 70° 57° 13mph /NE 64% 69°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 02 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 74° 61° 17mph /NE 53% 77°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 03 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 78° 67° 10mph /NE 54% 79°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 04 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 78° 67° 9mph /E 47% 79°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 05 Jun showers Showers late. Mostly sunny. Mild. 78° 67° 14mph /SE 52% 79°F 64% 0.20 "
Thu 06 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Mild. 79° 67° 10mph /N 66% 82°F 62% 0.15 "
Fri 07 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Broken clouds. Mild. 81° 67° 7mph /NW 54% 82°F 48% 0.06 "
Sat 08 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 80° 67° 7mph /SSE 86% 85°F 62% 0.24 "
Sun 09 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 78° 72° 13mph /ENE 77% 76°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 10 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Mild. 81° 74° 9mph /E 66% 78°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 11 Jun sunny Sunny. Mild. 83° 74° 9mph /ESE 59% 78°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 12 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 82° 74° 10mph /SSE 61% 79°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 13 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 83° 75° 10mph /SSW 71% 88°F 99% 0.89 "
Fri 14 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Warm. 86° 74° 9mph /SSW 70% 92°F 84% 0.26 "
Sat 15 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 90° 74° 12mph /SW 56% 89°F 8% 0.00 "
Sun 16 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 93° 76° 13mph /W 54% 89°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 17 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 99° 78° 6mph /NNE 52% 89°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 18 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 103° 82° 3mph /ESE 49% 94°F 4% 0.00 "
Wed 19 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 104° 83° 8mph /W 51% 96°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 20 Jun showers Showers late. Scattered clouds. Warm. 102° 83° 11mph /SW 52% 96°F 42% 0.01 "
Fri 21 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Broken clouds. Warm. 101° 84° 7mph /WSW 54% 97°F 59% 0.15 "
Sat 22 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Partly cloudy. Warm. 99° 83° 5mph /SW 56% 98°F 95% 0.14 "
Sun 23 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 102° 84° 11mph /NE 79% 124°F 67% 0.11 "
Mon 24 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 107° 87° 11mph /ESE 75% 138°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 25 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Extremely hot. 111° 91° 12mph /S 60% 132°F 5% 0.00 "

sun

Rise 5:48AM

Set 8:13PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise10:52PM

Set7:02AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.