Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

75°F

Mostly cloudy. Mild.

  • 96%
  • 8 mphSW
  • 96%
    Humidity
  • 74°F
    Dew Point
  • 73°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.11 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 06:17 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:03AM

Set 8:16PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise10:39PM

Set9:35AM

WEDNESDAY NIGHT

ORF / Delays under 15 minutes

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed 24 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 86° 76° 10mph /WSW 76% 95°F 99% 0.98 "
Thu 25 Jul severe_tstorms Strong thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 82° 75° 10mph /SW 82% 84°F 92% 1.46 "
Fri 26 Jul cloudy Overcast. Mild. 80° 73° 11mph /NE 79% 81°F 59% 0.14 "
Sat 27 Jul partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Mild. 80° 72° 9mph /ENE 65% 82°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 81° 71° 9mph /ENE 67% 83°F 1% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul cloudy Overcast. Warm. 83° 71° 8mph /E 70% 87°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 86° 73° 11mph /SSE 66% 92°F 21% 0.02 "
Wed 31 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Morning clouds. Warm. 89° 75° 11mph /SSE 69% 101°F 45% 0.16 "
Thu 01 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 90° 77° 11mph /S 63% 101°F 42% 0.01 "
Fri 02 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 90° 78° 8mph /S 78% 111°F 95% 0.15 "
Sat 03 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 91° 78° 6mph /S 64% 103°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 04 Aug partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 91° 78° 9mph /SW 60% 100°F 39% 0.01 "
Mon 05 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 91° 78° 5mph /NW 58% 99°F 13% 0.00 "
Tue 06 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Warm. 91° 79° 5mph /E 60% 101°F 99% 0.35 "
Wed 07 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 90° 79° 9mph /SE 75% 108°F 99% 0.46 "
Thu 08 Aug showers Showers early. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 81° 78° 8mph /NE 70% 80°F 50% 0.04 "
Fri 09 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 82° 78° 7mph /SSE 64% 84°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 10 Aug sunny Sunny. Mild. 82° 78° 11mph /S 60% 83°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 11 Aug scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Partly cloudy. Mild. 82° 78° 15mph /SSW 72% 86°F 65% 0.19 "
Mon 12 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Mild. 83° 78° 12mph /SW 68% 86°F 98% 0.30 "
Tue 13 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 84° 79° 8mph /NNE 74% 89°F 99% 0.63 "
Wed 14 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 87° 80° 17mph /NE 68% 94°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 15 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 88° 80° 15mph /ENE 80% 102°F 14% 0.00 "
Fri 16 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Broken clouds. Warm. 87° 81° 12mph /ESE 85% 104°F 99% 0.47 "
Sat 17 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 87° 81° 7mph /ENE 68% 96°F 87% 0.12 "
Sun 18 Aug partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 89° 81° 10mph /NE 79% 107°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 19 Aug tstorms Tstorms early. Morning clouds. Warm. 92° 82° 11mph /NE 76% 114°F 14% 0.02 "
Tue 20 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 92° 82° 5mph /E 64% 105°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 21 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 92° 82° 5mph /SSE 62% 103°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 22 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 91° 83° 9mph /SW 71% 108°F 9% 0.00 "
Fri 23 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 91° 83° 12mph /N 66% 104°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 24 Aug partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Hot. 96° 84° 5mph /E 63% 116°F 6% 0.00 "

sun

Rise 6:03AM

Set 8:16PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise10:39PM

Set9:35AM

WEDNESDAY NIGHT

ORF / Delays under 15 minutes

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.