Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

87°F

Broken clouds. Warm.

  • 72%
  • 10 mphSW
  • 72%
    Humidity
  • 77°F
    Dew Point
  • 99°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.02 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 5:04 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:00AM

Set 8:19PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise8:18PM

Set4:39AM

SATURDAY AFTERNOON

ORF / Delays under 15 minutes

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 21 Jul scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 84° 74° 6mph /E 72% 87°F 22% 0.17 "
Mon 22 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 83° 75° 6mph /S 77% 88°F 79% 0.40 "
Tue 23 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 86° 75° 5mph /ESE 70% 93°F 63% 0.19 "
Wed 24 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 87° 76° 13mph /SW 74% 94°F 72% 0.46 "
Thu 25 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 86° 77° 11mph /SW 75% 96°F 61% 0.33 "
Fri 26 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 79° 76° 9mph /SW 87% 78°F 72% 0.62 "
Sat 27 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 83° 74° 7mph /SSW 78% 89°F 46% 0.26 "
Sun 28 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 86° 74° 8mph /SE 70% 96°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 88° 77° 8mph /SSE 71% 100°F 48% 0.05 "
Tue 30 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 88° 78° 10mph /SE 63% 96°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 31 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 88° 78° 12mph /S 64% 97°F 88% 0.22 "
Thu 01 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 88° 78° 15mph /SW 89% 112°F 99% 0.76 "
Fri 02 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 91° 78° 12mph /SSW 82% 115°F 99% 0.55 "
Sat 03 Aug scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 93° 78° 11mph /SW 68% 112°F 99% 0.35 "
Sun 04 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Warm. 94° 78° 14mph /SW 60% 108°F 18% 0.01 "
Mon 05 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 87° 82° 9mph /ESE 63% 92°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 06 Aug scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 88° 81° 9mph /S 71% 96°F 94% 0.13 "
Wed 07 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 89° 82° 5mph /NW 79% 100°F 99% 0.82 "
Thu 08 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 87° 79° 6mph /SE 79% 99°F 84% 0.13 "
Fri 09 Aug scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 84° 77° 4mph /WNW 76% 94°F 66% 0.11 "
Sat 10 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 88° 78° 6mph /NE 64% 89°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 11 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 93° 82° 10mph /ENE 74% 104°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 12 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 94° 82° 6mph /E 70% 106°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 13 Aug tstorms Tstorms early. Scattered clouds. Warm. 90° 82° 13mph /SW 67% 98°F 70% 0.03 "
Wed 14 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Scattered clouds. Warm. 89° 81° 17mph /SW 60% 94°F 96% 0.32 "
Thu 15 Aug showers Showers early. Scattered clouds. Warm. 94° 80° 8mph /NNE 65% 90°F 73% 0.48 "
Fri 16 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 81° 79° 7mph /E 69% 84°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 17 Aug sunny Sunny. Mild. 82° 79° 2mph /S 62% 85°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 18 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 90° 79° 7mph /WSW 58% 99°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 19 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 89° 81° 12mph /NE 63% 100°F 8% 0.00 "
Tue 20 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 88° 80° 11mph /ENE 61% 96°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 21 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 90° 80° 9mph /E 50% 95°F 4% 0.00 "

sun

Rise 6:00AM

Set 8:19PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise8:18PM

Set4:39AM

SATURDAY AFTERNOON

ORF / Delays under 15 minutes

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.