Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 2 Weather Alerts for your area.
79°F

Passing clouds. Warm.

  • 42%
  • 15 mphNNE
  • 42%
    Humidity
  • 54°F
    Dew Point
  • 79°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.98 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 3:15 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:24AM

Set 7:41PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise2:55PM

Set4:08AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 18 Apr partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Mild. 73° 54° 10mph /N 58% 76°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 19 Apr sprinkles Sprinkles late. Overcast. Cool. 58° 51° 8mph /E 73% 56°F 38% 0.00 "
Sat 20 Apr showers Showers early. Overcast. Cool. 60° 49° 9mph /N 76% 57°F 56% 0.12 "
Sun 21 Apr cloudy Overcast. Cool. 58° 50° 7mph /ESE 47% 55°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Apr sprinkles Light rain early. Overcast. Cool. 56° 46° 4mph /ENE 68% 55°F 46% 0.25 "
Tue 23 Apr partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 63° 47° 7mph /E 47% 62°F 24% 0.07 "
Wed 24 Apr showers Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 74° 52° 11mph /WSW 52% 77°F 24% 0.01 "
Thu 25 Apr sunny Sunny. Cool. 63° 51° 11mph /NE 55% 54°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Apr sprinkles Sprinkles late. Overcast. Mild. 66° 56° 12mph /ESE 54% 66°F 53% 0.04 "
Sat 27 Apr rain Showery. Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 73° 60° 12mph /SW 97% 68°F 79% 1.02 "
Sun 28 Apr cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 75° 61° 19mph /NNE 91% 70°F 7% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Apr partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 70° 62° 14mph /NE 66% 69°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Apr mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 70° 62° 11mph /E 63% 70°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 01 May mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 71° 62° 13mph /S 61% 76°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 02 May mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 79° 64° 10mph /WSW 62% 80°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Apr showers Showers late. Overcast. Mild. 77° 66° 15mph /SSE 66% 78°F 38% 0.02 "
Sun 28 Apr tstorms Tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 77° 66° 12mph /S 75% 78°F 99% 0.45 "
Mon 29 Apr showers Showers late. Cloudy. Warm. 77° 66° 15mph /S 67% 79°F 59% 0.07 "
Tue 30 Apr showers Showers late. Mostly sunny. Warm. 80° 68° 11mph /WSW 60% 82°F 46% 0.02 "
Wed 01 May partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 71° 65° 11mph /W 55% 76°F 55% 0.02 "
Thu 02 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 69° 61° 12mph /W 53% 68°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 03 May partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 71° 59° 3mph /NW 54% 69°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 04 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 72° 60° 8mph /ENE 57% 76°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 05 May mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 72° 62° 14mph /SE 60% 76°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 06 May showers Rain showers. Overcast. Mild. 73° 62° 7mph /S 86% 72°F 70% 0.55 "
Tue 07 May cloudy Overcast. Mild. 74° 64° 15mph /SSE 72% 76°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 08 May showers Showers late. Overcast. Mild. 74° 65° 15mph /SSE 82% 74°F 63% 0.16 "
Thu 09 May showers Showers early. Morning clouds. Mild. 74° 65° 16mph /N 53% 77°F 51% 0.09 "
Fri 10 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 72° 59° 7mph /NW 46% 77°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 11 May mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 75° 57° 5mph /NW 51% 78°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 12 May mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 67° 58° 7mph /NNW 50% 67°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 13 May sprinkles Sprinkles late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 69° 61° 5mph /N 56% 69°F 42% 0.00 "

sun

Rise 6:24AM

Set 7:41PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise2:55PM

Set4:08AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.