Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 9 Weather Alerts for your area.
76°F

Thunderstorms. Partly sunny. Mild

  • 100%
  • 9 mphSSW
  • 100%
    Humidity
  • 76°F
    Dew Point
  • 75°F
    Comfort Level
  • 9 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.74 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 06:54 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:45AM

Set 8:26PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise11:07PM

Set8:10AM

MONDAY NIGHT

ORF / Delays from 15 to 30 minutes

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon 24 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 83° 74° 7mph /NNW 73% 83°F 71% 0.38 "
Tue 25 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 85° 69° 15mph /SE 49% 85°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 89° 73° 16mph /SSE 56% 94°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 27 Jun tstorms Tstorms early. Cloudy. Mild. 83° 74° 5mph /ENE 73% 84°F 58% 0.06 "
Fri 28 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 83° 72° 13mph /ENE 66% 85°F 2% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun cloudy Overcast. Warm. 85° 74° 12mph /ESE 65% 90°F 22% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 91° 76° 11mph /S 60% 101°F 86% 1.11 "
Mon 01 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 88° 72° 11mph /N 86% 109°F 80% 0.63 "
Tue 02 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 83° 77° 8mph /NE 54% 84°F 1% 0.00 "
Wed 03 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 86° 75° 12mph /SE 55% 90°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 04 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 87° 75° 8mph /SSW 56% 91°F 15% 0.01 "
Fri 05 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 88° 76° 11mph /N 61% 95°F 44% 0.01 "
Sat 06 Jul cloudy Overcast. Warm. 88° 77° 9mph /SE 64% 96°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 07 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 88° 77° 11mph /NNE 65% 98°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 08 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 88° 77° 10mph /ESE 72% 101°F 17% 0.02 "
Tue 09 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 93° 80° 7mph /SSE 73% 116°F 42% 0.01 "
Wed 10 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Broken clouds. Hot. 99° 79° 7mph /S 66% 128°F 44% 0.08 "
Thu 11 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Hot. 97° 79° 6mph /ESE 66% 120°F 46% 0.07 "
Fri 12 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Hot. 96° 81° 9mph /ENE 68% 118°F 41% 0.02 "
Sat 13 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Hot. 97° 81° 9mph /E 63% 119°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 14 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 99° 83° 10mph /E 66% 128°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 15 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 98° 83° 8mph /SE 63% 122°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 16 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 100° 83° 3mph /NNE 56% 120°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 17 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Morning clouds. Extremely hot. 101° 83° 4mph /ENE 55% 126°F 58% 0.04 "
Thu 18 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 104° 83° 9mph /SE 57% 135°F 8% 0.00 "
Fri 19 Jul showers Showers early. Scattered clouds. Extremely hot. 104° 83° 5mph /SE 56% 134°F 44% 0.02 "
Sat 20 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Extremely hot. 104° 83° 12mph /SSW 58% 134°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 21 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Broken clouds. Extremely hot. 102° 84° 15mph /SW 53% 123°F 51% 0.06 "
Mon 22 Jul showers Passing showers. Mostly cloudy. Extremely hot. 100° 84° 14mph /WSW 49% 116°F 67% 0.07 "
Tue 23 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 98° 84° 5mph /SSW 58% 120°F 99% 0.54 "
Wed 24 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 97° 83° 5mph /W 61% 119°F 56% 0.03 "
Thu 25 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Cloudy. Hot. 95° 82° 6mph /SSW 67% 119°F 85% 0.05 "

sun

Rise 5:45AM

Set 8:26PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise11:07PM

Set8:10AM

MONDAY NIGHT

ORF / Delays from 15 to 30 minutes

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.