Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 14 Weather Alerts for your area.
65°F

Light rain. Overcast. Mild

  • 70%
  • 14 mphSSW
  • 70%
    Humidity
  • 55°F
    Dew Point
  • 65°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.97 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 7:19 PM EST  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:37AM

Set 5:56PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise9:00PM

Set8:05AM

TUESDAY AFTERNOON

ORF / Delays under 15 minutes

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed 28 Feb sprinkles Light rain. Overcast. Mild. 70° 52° 23mph /SSW 56% 69°F 68% 0.17 "
Thu 29 Feb mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 53° 36° 6mph /NNW 36% 42°F 53% 0.12 "
Fri 01 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles late. Overcast. Cool. 52° 37° 11mph /SE 50% 47°F 58% 0.02 "
Sat 02 Mar heavy_rain Tons of rain. Overcast. Cool. 56° 47° 9mph /NNW 86% 53°F 96% 2.20 "
Sun 03 Mar mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 53° 45° 8mph /NE 78% 49°F 2% 0.00 "
Mon 04 Mar cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 53° 44° 6mph /ENE 77% 50°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 05 Mar cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 56° 44° 7mph /E 74% 53°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 06 Mar cloudy Overcast. Cool. 57° 51° 12mph /NNE 86% 54°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 07 Mar heavy_rain Heavy rain. Morning clouds. Cool. 62° 51° 12mph /WSW 81% 62°F 79% 0.71 "
Fri 08 Mar cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 67° 53° 5mph /ESE 63% 66°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 09 Mar rain Showery. Overcast. Mild. 67° 54° 16mph /SW 91% 67°F 85% 1.11 "
Sun 10 Mar partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Mild. 63° 53° 21mph /NW 47% 63°F 55% 0.04 "
Mon 11 Mar cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 65° 47° 3mph /S 45% 57°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 12 Mar cloudy Overcast. Cool. 65° 47° 9mph /S 69% 56°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 13 Mar mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 59° 49° 10mph /SSW 74% 56°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 14 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles late. Cloudy. Cool. 51° 48° 19mph /N 79% 45°F 64% 0.19 "
Fri 15 Mar mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 53° 46° 12mph /N 67% 48°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 16 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 53° 46° 6mph /NW 53% 52°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 17 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 54° 47° 3mph /NNE 53% 54°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 18 Mar showers Showers late. Overcast. Cool. 55° 48° 15mph /NE 70% 51°F 61% 0.11 "
Tue 19 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles. Overcast. Cool. 54° 49° 14mph /ENE 84% 49°F 66% 0.16 "
Wed 20 Mar heavy_rain Heavy rain. Morning clouds. Cool. 61° 49° 17mph /W 68% 61°F 93% 1.51 "
Thu 21 Mar partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 66° 54° 14mph /W 56% 65°F 7% 0.00 "
Fri 22 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles early. Morning clouds. Cool. 62° 50° 13mph /N 58% 53°F 54% 0.02 "
Sat 23 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 51° 47° 6mph /NE 56% 47°F 2% 0.00 "
Sun 24 Mar partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 57° 48° 11mph /SSW 60% 55°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 25 Mar sprinkles Drizzle. Overcast. Cool. 59° 48° 13mph /SW 68% 57°F 57% 0.04 "
Tue 26 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles. Overcast. Cool. 60° 49° 19mph /NE 79% 57°F 54% 0.06 "
Wed 27 Mar showers Rain showers. Overcast. Cool. 61° 49° 20mph /NE 97% 60°F 74% 0.30 "
Thu 28 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 62° 51° 4mph /ESE 91% 62°F 49% 0.06 "
Fri 29 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 64° 51° 13mph /SW 69% 64°F 46% 0.02 "
Sat 30 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles late. Broken clouds. Mild. 64° 52° 7mph /E 83% 64°F 51% 0.06 "

sun

Rise 6:37AM

Set 5:56PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise9:00PM

Set8:05AM

TUESDAY AFTERNOON

ORF / Delays under 15 minutes

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.