Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
68°F

Clear. Mild.

  • 100%
  • 0 mphN
  • 100%
    Humidity
  • 68°F
    Dew Point
  • 68°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.31 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 04:26 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:44AM

Set 8:26PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise6:32PM

Set3:27AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 20 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 81° 70° 10mph /ESE 63% 82°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 21 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 82° 69° 12mph /SE 63% 84°F 1% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 88° 73° 13mph /SE 58% 93°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 23 Jun showers Showers late. Broken clouds. Warm. 92° 76° 16mph /SSE 53% 98°F 23% 0.02 "
Mon 24 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 90° 75° 11mph /SW 58% 96°F 67% 0.48 "
Tue 25 Jun showers Passing showers. Overcast. Warm. 86° 72° 11mph /ESE 66% 91°F 50% 0.18 "
Wed 26 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 93° 74° 9mph /SSW 55% 101°F 45% 0.17 "
Thu 27 Jun tstorms Tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 90° 71° 5mph /E 64% 101°F 99% 0.74 "
Fri 28 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 87° 76° 12mph /E 72% 97°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 91° 77° 13mph /SE 76% 99°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Warm. 92° 78° 15mph /SSE 71% 97°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 01 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Breaks of sun late. Warm. 91° 78° 11mph /SSE 66% 97°F 99% 1.09 "
Tue 02 Jul scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 91° 78° 7mph /E 82% 106°F 55% 0.20 "
Wed 03 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 91° 78° 9mph /S 63% 95°F 55% 0.03 "
Thu 04 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Broken clouds. Warm. 91° 78° 7mph /N 63% 97°F 51% 0.01 "
Fri 05 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 91° 79° 6mph /E 77% 115°F 99% 0.59 "
Sat 06 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Morning clouds. Warm. 91° 78° 13mph /NNE 73% 111°F 91% 0.14 "
Sun 07 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 93° 79° 9mph /E 64% 112°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 08 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Hot. 97° 82° 6mph /S 52% 113°F 48% 0.02 "
Tue 09 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Extremely hot. 99° 84° 4mph /SSW 48% 114°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 10 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Extremely hot. 100° 87° 5mph /E 56% 125°F 43% 0.05 "
Thu 11 Jul showers Passing showers. Overcast. Hot. 98° 86° 7mph /ENE 67% 129°F 40% 0.05 "
Fri 12 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Extremely hot. 99° 86° 9mph /NE 75% 145°F 82% 0.26 "
Sat 13 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 98° 85° 6mph /NNE 67% 130°F 84% 0.19 "
Sun 14 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Broken clouds. Hot. 97° 85° 7mph /NNE 67% 127°F 58% 0.15 "
Mon 15 Jul showers Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 96° 85° 8mph /W 61% 118°F 48% 0.02 "
Tue 16 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Morning clouds. Hot. 97° 85° 8mph /NNE 63% 122°F 60% 0.07 "
Wed 17 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 96° 86° 10mph /NE 61% 116°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 18 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 97° 85° 12mph /NE 67% 128°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 19 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 95° 85° 8mph /ENE 57% 111°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 20 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 98° 86° 13mph /ENE 73% 141°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 21 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Extremely hot. 100° 89° 19mph /SSE 82% 163°F 92% 0.27 "

sun

Rise 5:44AM

Set 8:26PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise6:32PM

Set3:27AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.