Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

84°F

Broken clouds. Warm.

  • 80%
  • 13 mphWSW
  • 80%
    Humidity
  • 77°F
    Dew Point
  • 94°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.09 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 10:52 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:02AM

Set 8:17PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise10:11PM

Set8:21AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 23 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Broken clouds. Warm. 86° 75° 9mph /S 75% 95°F 92% 0.82 "
Wed 24 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 86° 76° 7mph /W 74% 94°F 80% 0.43 "
Thu 25 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 80° 75° 9mph /SW 85% 83°F 80% 1.06 "
Fri 26 Jul cloudy Overcast. Mild. 80° 73° 10mph /NE 78% 82°F 51% 0.11 "
Sat 27 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 81° 70° 10mph /ENE 64% 83°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul sunny Sunny. Mild. 81° 69° 9mph /E 57% 82°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 82° 66° 9mph /ESE 60% 84°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 85° 70° 11mph /SE 69% 91°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 31 Jul partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Warm. 90° 77° 9mph /S 60% 98°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 01 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 92° 78° 11mph /SW 56% 103°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 02 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Breaks of sun late. Warm. 92° 78° 11mph /SW 56% 103°F 51% 0.04 "
Sat 03 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 92° 79° 11mph /SW 59% 104°F 83% 0.21 "
Sun 04 Aug showers Showers early. Cloudy. Warm. 91° 79° 10mph /SW 70% 110°F 75% 0.08 "
Mon 05 Aug showers Showers early. Cloudy. Warm. 93° 79° 11mph /SW 65% 111°F 42% 0.03 "
Tue 06 Aug partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Warm. 93° 79° 14mph /S 61% 107°F 50% 0.02 "
Wed 07 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Mild. 81° 78° 11mph /NE 72% 80°F 51% 0.03 "
Thu 08 Aug showers Showers early. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 81° 78° 8mph /NE 70% 80°F 50% 0.04 "
Fri 09 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 82° 78° 7mph /SSE 64% 84°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 10 Aug sunny Sunny. Mild. 82° 78° 11mph /S 60% 83°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 11 Aug scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Partly cloudy. Mild. 82° 78° 15mph /SSW 72% 86°F 65% 0.19 "
Mon 12 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Mild. 83° 78° 12mph /SW 68% 86°F 98% 0.30 "
Tue 13 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 84° 79° 8mph /NNE 74% 89°F 99% 0.63 "
Wed 14 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 87° 80° 17mph /NE 68% 94°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 15 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 88° 80° 15mph /ENE 80% 102°F 14% 0.00 "
Fri 16 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Broken clouds. Warm. 87° 81° 12mph /ESE 85% 104°F 99% 0.47 "
Sat 17 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 87° 81° 7mph /ENE 68% 96°F 87% 0.12 "
Sun 18 Aug partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 89° 81° 10mph /NE 79% 107°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 19 Aug tstorms Tstorms early. Morning clouds. Warm. 92° 82° 11mph /NE 76% 114°F 14% 0.02 "
Tue 20 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 92° 82° 5mph /E 64% 105°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 21 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 92° 82° 5mph /SSE 62% 103°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 22 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 91° 83° 9mph /SW 71% 108°F 9% 0.00 "
Fri 23 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 91° 83° 12mph /N 66% 104°F 4% 0.00 "

sun

Rise 6:02AM

Set 8:17PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise10:11PM

Set8:21AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.