Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
74°F

Passing clouds. Mild.

  • 85%
  • 7 mphSSE
  • 85%
    Humidity
  • 69°F
    Dew Point
  • 73°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.28 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 10:23 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:44AM

Set 8:26PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise7:38PM

Set4:05AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 20 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 81° 70° 11mph /ESE 60% 82°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 21 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 82° 69° 12mph /SE 63% 84°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 88° 73° 14mph /SE 59% 93°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 23 Jun showers Showers late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 92° 76° 13mph /SSE 51% 98°F 14% 0.01 "
Mon 24 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 91° 76° 11mph /SSW 56% 97°F 22% 0.13 "
Tue 25 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 86° 73° 10mph /ESE 56% 87°F 2% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun showers Showers late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 92° 76° 16mph /SSE 54% 98°F 24% 0.03 "
Thu 27 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 79° 73° 6mph /NW 79% 79°F 45% 0.18 "
Fri 28 Jun sunny Sunny. Mild. 82° 73° 12mph /NE 68% 86°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 83° 75° 13mph /ENE 72% 88°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 84° 76° 9mph /ENE 73% 92°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 01 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 84° 76° 5mph /E 71% 91°F 73% 0.35 "
Tue 02 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 87° 77° 6mph /NE 73% 92°F 49% 0.10 "
Wed 03 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 88° 81° 7mph /SSE 58% 89°F 52% 0.07 "
Thu 04 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 89° 80° 11mph /SW 50% 91°F 43% 0.01 "
Fri 05 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Broken clouds. Warm. 86° N/A 8mph /NNE 73% 91°F 41% 0.03 "
Sat 06 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 88° 82° 6mph /SE 69% 91°F 52% 0.07 "
Sun 07 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 89° 82° 9mph /SE 63% 91°F 51% 0.05 "
Mon 08 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 91° 82° 11mph /SSE 65% 93°F 44% 0.02 "
Tue 09 Jul cloudy Overcast. Warm. 91° 84° 12mph /S 64% 94°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 10 Jul severe_tstorms Strong thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 93° 85° 12mph /WSW 67% 110°F 99% 0.67 "
Thu 11 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Overcast. Warm. 94° 88° 12mph /NE 85% 122°F 99% 1.07 "
Fri 12 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Hot. 96° 90° 12mph /NNE 79% 127°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 13 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Hot. 100° 93° 9mph /S 63% 120°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 14 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 101° 96° 12mph /SW 63% 128°F 7% 0.00 "
Mon 15 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Hot. 100° 94° 16mph /SW 65% 126°F 13% 0.00 "
Tue 16 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 98° 94° 12mph /SW 58% 118°F 7% 0.00 "
Wed 17 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Extremely hot. 100° 94° 14mph /SSW 73% 141°F 24% 0.05 "
Thu 18 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Extremely hot. 99° 95° 16mph /SSW 63% 130°F 52% 0.04 "
Fri 19 Jul showers Showers late. Increasing cloudiness. Hot. 98° 94° 12mph /SSW 63% 121°F 41% 0.00 "
Sat 20 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Hot. 98° 91° 11mph /SSW 62% 122°F 55% 0.03 "
Sun 21 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 103° 95° 11mph /WSW 54% 130°F 5% 0.00 "

sun

Rise 5:44AM

Set 8:26PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise7:38PM

Set4:05AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.