Reporting Station : Manassas Municipal, VA

There are alert 2 Weather Alerts for your area.
8°C

Overcast. Cool.

  • 46%
  • 9 km/hN
  • 46%
    Humidity
  • -3°C
    Dew Point
  • 7°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1020.20 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 09:58 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 21 Apr cloudy Overcast. Cool. 13° 8km/h /NNW 37% 11°C 3% 0 mm
Mon 22 Apr mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 18° 10km/h /NNW 27% 17°C 0% 0 mm
Tue 23 Apr mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Mild. 21° 16km/h /SSW 29% 21°C 0% 0 mm
Wed 24 Apr sprinkles Sprinkles early. Morning clouds. Mild. 22° 11° 26km/h /WNW 33% 25°C 22% 0.3 mm
Thu 25 Apr sprinkles Sprinkles late. Sunny. Mild. 19° 19km/h /NW 30% 19°C 22% 0.1 mm
Fri 26 Apr partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Mild. 21° 3km/h /WNW 31% 20°C 2% 0 mm
Sat 27 Apr showers Rain showers. Overcast. Cool. 12° 13km/h /SSE 93% 8°C 56% 7.3 mm
Sun 28 Apr scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Breaks of sun late. Mild. 22° 11° 7km/h /W 74% 20°C 91% 3.2 mm
Mon 29 Apr mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 24° 14° 11km/h /NE 57% 25°C 47% 0.3 mm
Tue 30 Apr cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 24° 13° 11km/h /SSE 61% 25°C 6% 0 mm
Wed 01 May scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Mild. 25° 14° 20km/h /SSW 57% 25°C 74% 7 mm
Thu 02 May mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 25° 14° 14km/h /WNW 44% 26°C 47% 0.2 mm
Fri 03 May mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 26° 13° 9km/h /NNW 39% 26°C 6% 0 mm
Sat 04 May sprinkles Sprinkles early. Breaks of sun late. Mild. 19° 12° 25km/h /NW 44% 19°C 59% 1.2 mm
Sun 05 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 20° 11° 17km/h /NNW 33% 18°C 4% 0 mm
Sat 27 Apr scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Overcast. Mild. 22° 13° 13km/h /S 66% 24°C 56% 3.7 mm
Sun 28 Apr scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Cloudy. Mild. 22° 13° 14km/h /SSW 59% 25°C 96% 4.7 mm
Mon 29 Apr scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Overcast. Mild. 23° 13° 7km/h /S 86% 22°C 73% 7.8 mm
Tue 30 Apr mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 22° 13° 14km/h /W 44% 25°C 40% 0.7 mm
Wed 01 May showers Showers late. Afternoon clouds. Mild. 20° 12° 13km/h /W 51% 19°C 51% 0.7 mm
Thu 02 May partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 19° 12° 17km/h /NW 43% 19°C 43% 0.2 mm
Fri 03 May partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Mild. 19° 12° 12km/h /NNW 49% 19°C 7% 0 mm
Sat 04 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 21° 12° 2km/h /W 34% 21°C 3% 0 mm
Sun 05 May mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 21° 12° 19km/h /S 36% 25°C 6% 0 mm
Mon 06 May showers Light showers. Overcast. Mild. 24° 13° 4km/h /ENE 51% 25°C 71% 5.9 mm
Tue 07 May tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 24° 14° 10km/h /S 87% 22°C 93% 13.9 mm
Wed 08 May showers Showers late. Overcast. Mild. 24° 14° 13km/h /SSE 96% 20°C 73% 7.8 mm
Thu 09 May mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 20° 14° 19km/h /NW 40% 20°C 4% 0 mm
Fri 10 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 19° 12° 17km/h /NW 33% 18°C 4% 0 mm
Sat 11 May mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 19° 12° 12km/h /WNW 39% 19°C 5% 0 mm
Sun 12 May mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Mild. 20° 10° 8km/h /NW 42% 20°C 6% 0 mm
Mon 13 May sprinkles Sprinkles late. Afternoon clouds. Mild. 21° 12° 3km/h /W 55% 25°C 54% 0.4 mm

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.