Reporting Station : Manassas Municipal, VA

26°C

Scattered clouds. Warm.

  • 79%
  • 6 km/hENE
  • 79%
    Humidity
  • 22°C
    Dew Point
  • 28°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1021.34 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 3:52 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri 12 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 26° 21° 4km/h /WNW 83% 26°C 78% 20 mm
Sat 13 Jul showers Showers early. Breaks of sun late. Warm. 32° 22° 7km/h /NE 59% 35°C 49% 4.3 mm
Sun 14 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 35° 22° 5km/h /W 46% 38°C 1% 0 mm
Mon 15 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Hot. 37° 22° 9km/h /WSW 41% 39°C 21% 1.8 mm
Tue 16 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Extremely hot. 39° 22° 16km/h /WSW 37% 43°C 16% 1.2 mm
Wed 17 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 38° 23° 7km/h /NNW 50% 37°C 80% 17.5 mm
Thu 18 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 28° 19° 11km/h /N 58% 28°C 17% 0.5 mm
Fri 19 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 29° 17° 7km/h /ESE 54% 28°C 4% 0 mm
Sat 20 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 29° 21° 2km/h /W 77% 33°C 84% 5.1 mm
Sun 21 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 30° 22° 7km/h /N 53% 31°C 99% 10.5 mm
Mon 22 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Broken clouds. Warm. 30° 22° 5km/h /NNW 49% 31°C 52% 1.2 mm
Tue 23 Jul showers Showers late. Scattered clouds. Warm. 31° 22° 3km/h /SE 43% 30°C 50% 0.8 mm
Wed 24 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Broken clouds. Warm. 31° 23° 7km/h /SSW 39% 30°C 45% 0.5 mm
Thu 25 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 32° 23° 5km/h /SSE 41% 31°C 51% 1.7 mm
Fri 26 Jul scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Broken clouds. Warm. 31° 23° 5km/h /NW 44% 32°C 60% 4.9 mm
Sat 27 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 27° 19° 8km/h /SE 47% 28°C 5% 0 mm
Sun 28 Jul cloudy Overcast. Mild. 27° 19° 1km/h /S 95% 32°C 6% 0 mm
Mon 29 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 28° 19° 6km/h /S 67% 30°C 6% 0 mm
Tue 30 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Mild. 28° 19° 9km/h /S 56% 29°C 41% 0.2 mm
Wed 31 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly sunny. Warm. 29° 20° 10km/h /S 49% 30°C 50% 1.3 mm
Thu 01 Aug severe_tstorms Strong thunderstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 30° 21° 6km/h /SW 54% 31°C 99% 31.4 mm
Fri 02 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 30° 22° 9km/h /NNW 51% 30°C 43% 1.1 mm
Sat 03 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 32° 22° 5km/h /NW 36% 29°C 5% 0 mm
Sun 04 Aug partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 35° 20° 6km/h /S 43% 30°C 6% 0 mm
Mon 05 Aug showers Showers late. Overcast. Warm. 34° 20° 15km/h /SE 44% 31°C 44% 0.1 mm
Tue 06 Aug tstorms Tstorms early. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 30° 21° 10km/h /SSW 68% 32°C 45% 0.9 mm
Wed 07 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Warm. 31° 21° 10km/h /NW 75% 33°C 46% 1.2 mm
Thu 08 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 29° 22° 7km/h /NNE 44% 29°C 5% 0 mm
Fri 09 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 29° 22° 9km/h /SSW 39% 29°C 5% 0 mm
Sat 10 Aug scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Mostly sunny. Warm. 30° 22° 8km/h /SSW 36% 30°C 64% 0.8 mm
Sun 11 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Warm. 32° 22° 2km/h /SSE 40% 31°C 99% 17 mm
Mon 12 Aug severe_tstorms Strong thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 31° 22° 3km/h /NW 67% 37°C 99% 26 mm

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.