Reporting Station : Manassas Municipal, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
23°C

Clear. Mild.

  • 100%
  • 0 km/hN
  • 100%
    Humidity
  • 23°C
    Dew Point
  • 20°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1019.40 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 03:00 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 25 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 30° 21° 9km/h /S 60% 31°C 64% 3.1 mm
Fri 26 Jul cloudy Overcast. Pleasantly warm. 30° 18° 9km/h /NNE 39% 28°C 39% 0.1 mm
Sat 27 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 31° 15° 9km/h /E 37% 30°C 0% 0 mm
Sun 28 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 32° 16° 11km/h /SSE 39% 31°C 0% 0 mm
Mon 29 Jul showers Passing showers. Cloudy. Mild. 28° 18° 15km/h /S 70% 28°C 59% 5.1 mm
Tue 30 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 31° 20° 7km/h /SSE 64% 33°C 43% 2.5 mm
Wed 31 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 32° 21° 4km/h /WSW 58% 35°C 46% 1.3 mm
Thu 01 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 32° 21° 9km/h /NNW 28% 30°C 19% 0.3 mm
Fri 02 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 32° 21° 5km/h /WNW 35% 31°C 48% 0.2 mm
Sat 03 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 32° 22° 8km/h /S 34% 31°C 53% 0.8 mm
Sun 04 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 32° 22° 9km/h /SSW 29% 31°C 64% 6.3 mm
Mon 05 Aug scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 33° 22° 6km/h /NW 35% 32°C 65% 3.8 mm
Tue 06 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 33° 22° 7km/h /WNW 42% 33°C 47% 0.6 mm
Wed 07 Aug partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 33° 22° 7km/h /NW 42% 33°C 44% 0.5 mm
Thu 08 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 34° 23° 8km/h /SE 34% 33°C 6% 0 mm
Fri 09 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Mild. 25° 20° 11km/h /NE 86% 26°C 50% 1.7 mm
Sat 10 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Mild. 25° 20° 6km/h /ESE 65% 26°C 49% 1.5 mm
Sun 11 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Broken clouds. Mild. 27° 21° 8km/h /SSW 61% 28°C 99% 13.3 mm
Mon 12 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Breaks of sun late. Mild. 27° 21° 5km/h /SSW 67% 28°C 95% 6.6 mm
Tue 13 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Broken clouds. Mild. 27° 21° 8km/h /N 65% 28°C 91% 14.1 mm
Wed 14 Aug sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 27° 21° 5km/h /NNW 38% 27°C 5% 0 mm
Thu 15 Aug showers Showers late. Partly cloudy. Pleasantly warm. 28° 22° 7km/h /S 39% 27°C 40% 0.4 mm
Fri 16 Aug showers Showers late. Scattered clouds. Warm. 28° 22° 10km/h /SSW 47% 28°C 50% 0.6 mm
Sat 17 Aug showers Passing showers. Partly cloudy. Warm. 29° 22° 10km/h /S 41% 29°C 54% 0.9 mm
Sun 18 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 30° 24° 11km/h /SE 52% 31°C 84% 6.4 mm
Mon 19 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 29° 25° 6km/h /S 95% 40°C 72% 9.7 mm
Tue 20 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 30° 24° 7km/h /S 75% 35°C 51% 1.9 mm
Wed 21 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 30° 24° 6km/h /N 54% 31°C 57% 2 mm
Thu 22 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 29° 24° 5km/h /E 50% 30°C 58% 4.5 mm
Fri 23 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 29° 24° 11km/h /ENE 95% 39°C 83% 28.6 mm
Sat 24 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 29° 23° 4km/h /NNE 95% 37°C 76% 7.9 mm
Sun 25 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 29° 23° 7km/h /S 98% 38°C 83% 17.6 mm

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.