Reporting Station : Manassas Municipal, VA

There are alert 6 Weather Alerts for your area.
34°C

Passing clouds. Hot.

  • 49%
  • 7 km/hSSW
  • 49%
    Humidity
  • 22°C
    Dew Point
  • 38°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1017.40 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 1:47 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 14 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 36° 22° 6km/h /W 38% 37°C 3% 0 mm
Mon 15 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Extremely hot. 38° 21° 13km/h /SW 36% 40°C 19% 1.2 mm
Tue 16 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Broken clouds. Extremely hot. 38° 22° 18km/h /SW 36% 41°C 46% 1 mm
Wed 17 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 35° 23° 12km/h /SSW 50% 37°C 59% 5.9 mm
Thu 18 Jul showers Passing showers. Overcast. Warm. 29° 20° 7km/h /NNE 56% 29°C 51% 1.9 mm
Fri 19 Jul showers Showers late. Overcast. Mild. 28° 18° 5km/h /E 47% 28°C 40% 0.8 mm
Sat 20 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 30° 17° 8km/h /SW 58% 31°C 22% 0.6 mm
Sun 21 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 32° 21° 7km/h /SSW 60% 32°C 45% 2.4 mm
Mon 22 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Broken clouds. Warm. 31° 21° 4km/h /W 41% 31°C 43% 0.7 mm
Tue 23 Jul cloudy Overcast. Warm. 31° 21° 5km/h /ESE 44% 32°C 40% 0.2 mm
Wed 24 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 31° 21° 6km/h /SSE 48% 32°C 49% 2.2 mm
Thu 25 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 31° 21° 5km/h /ESE 34% 30°C 43% 0.2 mm
Fri 26 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 31° 21° 8km/h /WSW 25% 30°C 4% 0 mm
Sat 27 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 31° 21° 11km/h /SW 29% 30°C 7% 0 mm
Sun 28 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 32° 21° 19km/h /SW 39% 32°C 86% 11.5 mm
Mon 29 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 32° N/A 6km/h /SW 36% 32°C 6% 0 mm
Tue 30 Jul showers Showers late. Broken clouds. Warm. 33° 23° 7km/h /SW 34% 32°C 44% 0.3 mm
Wed 31 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Broken clouds. Warm. 33° 23° 8km/h /SSW 38% 33°C 77% 6.9 mm
Thu 01 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 33° 23° 3km/h /SSW 39% 33°C 91% 6.1 mm
Fri 02 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 33° 23° 12km/h /SSW 41% 33°C 99% 13.4 mm
Sat 03 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 32° 23° 13km/h /S 58% 37°C 99% 26.2 mm
Sun 04 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 32° 23° 17km/h /SSW 85% 44°C 92% 8.2 mm
Mon 05 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 31° 23° 4km/h /W 74% 40°C 99% 13.4 mm
Tue 06 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 32° 23° 9km/h /SW 62% 37°C 84% 5.5 mm
Wed 07 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 31° 23° 8km/h /E 83% 43°C 51% 1.5 mm
Thu 08 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 31° 23° 8km/h /NE 60% 35°C 6% 0 mm
Fri 09 Aug showers Showers late. Mostly sunny. Warm. 31° 23° 3km/h /ESE 38% 31°C 44% 0.7 mm
Sat 10 Aug cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 31° 23° 12km/h /SW 48% 33°C 5% 0 mm
Sun 11 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 33° 23° 5km/h /NW 45% 34°C 45% 0.2 mm
Mon 12 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Warm. 33° 24° 9km/h /SW 36% 34°C 88% 2.7 mm
Tue 13 Aug scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Warm. 33° 24° 16km/h /WSW 38% 34°C 93% 5.3 mm
Wed 14 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 33° 24° 8km/h /W 41% 34°C 58% 1.5 mm

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.