Reporting Station : Manassas Municipal, VA

23°C

Light rain. Broken clouds. Mild

  • 85%
  • 9 km/hN
  • 85%
    Humidity
  • 21°C
    Dew Point
  • 23°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1021.30 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 10:07 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri 12 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 26° 22° 7km/h /N 84% 27°C 91% 31 mm
Sat 13 Jul showers Showers early. Breaks of sun late. Warm. 32° 22° 5km/h /N 57% 34°C 45% 3.8 mm
Sun 14 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 35° 22° 4km/h /WNW 43% 37°C 0% 0 mm
Mon 15 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Extremely hot. 38° 22° 8km/h /WSW 38% 41°C 18% 1.4 mm
Tue 16 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 38° 23° 10km/h /SSW 39% 41°C 46% 1.8 mm
Wed 17 Jul scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 30° 21° 8km/h /NNW 64% 33°C 48% 4 mm
Thu 18 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Mild. 29° 18° 11km/h /N 44% 28°C 49% 3.3 mm
Fri 19 Jul showers Showers late. Overcast. Warm. 28° 16° 6km/h /SSE 48% 28°C 43% 0.2 mm
Sat 20 Jul scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 30° 20° 11km/h /SSE 53% 31°C 88% 2.7 mm
Sun 21 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 32° 21° 15km/h /S 40% 32°C 6% 0 mm
Mon 22 Jul severe_tstorms Strong thunderstorms. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 32° 22° 11km/h /NNW 58% 36°C 99% 27.6 mm
Tue 23 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 31° 22° 5km/h /WSW 96% 48°C 76% 11.2 mm
Wed 24 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 30° 22° 6km/h /SSW 56% 33°C 50% 2.2 mm
Thu 25 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 31° 21° 8km/h /N 40% 31°C 4% 0 mm
Fri 26 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 33° 23° 10km/h /SW 34% 30°C 5% 0 mm
Sat 27 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Broken clouds. Warm. 31° 23° 12km/h /W 39% 30°C 14% 0.1 mm
Sun 28 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 32° 23° 12km/h /WNW 35% 31°C 6% 0 mm
Mon 29 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 32° 23° 11km/h /WSW 28% 31°C 6% 0 mm
Tue 30 Jul heavy_rain Tons of rain. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 33° 24° 12km/h /N 55% 38°C 99% 46 mm
Wed 31 Jul showers Showers early. Morning clouds. Warm. 33° 23° 6km/h /NE 36% 32°C 62% 9.2 mm
Thu 01 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 34° 24° 7km/h /S 45% 36°C 6% 0 mm
Fri 02 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Warm. 33° 24° 4km/h /ESE 70% 44°C 52% 1.1 mm
Sat 03 Aug scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 32° 23° 13km/h /S 66% 39°C 90% 2.8 mm
Sun 04 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 32° 23° 20km/h /SW 63% 37°C 40% 0.2 mm
Mon 05 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 32° 23° 6km/h /NW 47% 33°C 0% 0 mm
Tue 06 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 31° 23° 5km/h /W 39% 31°C 6% 0 mm
Wed 07 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 31° 22° 6km/h /NW 39% 30°C 5% 0 mm
Thu 08 Aug showers Passing showers. Broken clouds. Warm. 31° 22° 6km/h /NE 44% 31°C 50% 1.4 mm
Fri 09 Aug showers Showers late. Mostly sunny. Warm. 32° 24° 8km/h /E 39% 33°C 50% 0.8 mm
Sat 10 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 33° 24° 6km/h /ESE 43% 35°C 54% 0.7 mm
Sun 11 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Scattered clouds. Hot. 34° 25° 3km/h /ESE 74% 50°C 78% 3.8 mm
Mon 12 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Afternoon clouds. Hot. 36° 26° 5km/h /WSW 56% 45°C 57% 1.9 mm

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.