Reporting Station : Manassas Municipal, VA

There are alert 5 Weather Alerts for your area.
32°C

Sunny. Hot.

  • 48%
  • 11 km/hN
  • 48%
    Humidity
  • 20°C
    Dew Point
  • 34°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1023.00 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 1:54 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri 21 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 35° 19° 8km/h /SW 40% 35°C 0% 0 mm
Sat 22 Jun partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Hot. 37° 21° 11km/h /SW 37% 39°C 0% 0 mm
Sun 23 Jun tstorms Tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Hot. 35° 23° 17km/h /WSW 44% 37°C 66% 8.3 mm
Mon 24 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Morning clouds. Warm. 32° 21° 16km/h /WNW 42% 32°C 59% 5.7 mm
Tue 25 Jun partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 33° 18° 9km/h /SW 35% 32°C 0% 0 mm
Wed 26 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Extremely hot. 39° 19° 9km/h /N 30% 40°C 44% 1.4 mm
Thu 27 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Cool. 24° 21° 4km/h /WSW 93% 20°C 80% 15.8 mm
Fri 28 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 29° 17° 10km/h /NNE 41% 27°C 4% 0 mm
Sat 29 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 31° 20° 7km/h /ENE 35% 29°C 3% 0 mm
Sun 30 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 33° 21° 6km/h /SSW 35% 32°C 4% 0 mm
Mon 01 Jul scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 33° 21° 22km/h /WSW 41% 33°C 57% 4.3 mm
Tue 02 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 33° 21° 5km/h /ESE 45% 35°C 49% 0.6 mm
Wed 03 Jul scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Hot. 35° 21° 11km/h /SW 38% 35°C 48% 2.4 mm
Thu 04 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Broken clouds. Hot. 37° 22° 5km/h /SW 39% 40°C 52% 1.5 mm
Fri 05 Jul scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 36° 22° 6km/h /WSW 43% 40°C 91% 3.9 mm
Sat 06 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 28° 20° 5km/h /WNW 92% 34°C 99% 25.9 mm
Sun 07 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Mild. 28° 20° 3km/h /SSW 89% 33°C 98% 16.5 mm
Mon 08 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 28° 20° 5km/h /W 45% 28°C 5% 0 mm
Tue 09 Jul partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 31° 21° 4km/h /W 36% 30°C 5% 0 mm
Wed 10 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 31° 22° 10km/h /WNW 31% 30°C 4% 0 mm
Thu 11 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 31° 22° 9km/h /NNE 45% 32°C 82% 26.5 mm
Fri 12 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 31° 22° 4km/h /SSW 82% 42°C 99% 12.6 mm
Sat 13 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 33° 22° 5km/h /ESE 55% 37°C 6% 0 mm
Sun 14 Jul showers Showers late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 32° 22° 5km/h /S 44% 33°C 38% 0.1 mm
Mon 15 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Broken clouds. Warm. 32° 23° 13km/h /W 41% 32°C 51% 1.6 mm
Tue 16 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 32° 23° 11km/h /NNW 34% 31°C 4% 0 mm
Wed 17 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 34° 24° 3km/h /SSE 36% 35°C 4% 0 mm
Thu 18 Jul showers Showers late. Broken clouds. Hot. 36° 25° 2km/h /SSE 39% 38°C 48% 0.4 mm
Fri 19 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 35° 26° 8km/h /E 47% 40°C 96% 16.4 mm
Sat 20 Jul heavy_rain Tons of rain. Decreasing cloudiness. Hot. 35° 25° 5km/h /ENE 88% 60°C 99% 47.8 mm
Sun 21 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 34° 25° 6km/h /SE 51% 39°C 6% 0 mm
Mon 22 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 34° 24° 12km/h /NNW 44% 36°C 3% 0 mm

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.