Reporting Station : Manassas Municipal, VA

There is alert 1 Weather Alert for your area.
24°C

Thundershowers. Passing clouds. Mild

  • 91%
  • 7 km/hS
  • 91%
    Humidity
  • 23°C
    Dew Point
  • 24°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1015.30 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 10:35 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 23 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 32° 21° 10km/h /S 56% 34°C 70% 5.6 mm
Wed 24 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 29° 22° 5km/h /WNW 70% 32°C 82% 17.4 mm
Thu 25 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 29° 22° 10km/h /SW 67% 32°C 67% 11.9 mm
Fri 26 Jul cloudy Overcast. Mild. 28° 17° 10km/h /N 53% 28°C 19% 0.1 mm
Sat 27 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 30° 15° 7km/h /E 42% 30°C 0% 0 mm
Sun 28 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 31° 16° 13km/h /SE 42% 30°C 0% 0 mm
Mon 29 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Mild. 28° 18° 8km/h /SSW 82% 29°C 24% 5.4 mm
Tue 30 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 31° 21° 5km/h /W 44% 31°C 63% 11 mm
Wed 31 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Breaks of sun late. Warm. 33° 21° 6km/h /SSW 41% 34°C 46% 1.4 mm
Thu 01 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 34° 21° 7km/h /SSW 36% 34°C 6% 0 mm
Fri 02 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Broken clouds. Warm. 33° 21° 14km/h /WNW 62% 40°C 99% 22.1 mm
Sat 03 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 36° 21° 8km/h /N 37% 37°C 5% 0 mm
Sun 04 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Hot. 36° 21° 7km/h /S 44% 39°C 39% 0.7 mm
Mon 05 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Hot. 34° 21° 12km/h /WSW 43% 37°C 79% 5.5 mm
Tue 06 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 34° 21° 7km/h /N 43% 36°C 79% 0.7 mm
Wed 07 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 30° 22° 18km/h /S 47% 31°C 79% 3.5 mm
Thu 08 Aug scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 30° 22° 16km/h /SSW 51% 32°C 88% 8 mm
Fri 09 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 30° 23° 9km/h /NNE 89% 42°C 99% 16.8 mm
Sat 10 Aug cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 30° 23° 8km/h /N 47% 31°C 49% 1.5 mm
Sun 11 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Pleasantly warm. 29° 22° 3km/h /SE 40% 29°C 6% 0 mm
Mon 12 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 29° 22° 8km/h /S 49% 30°C 3% 0 mm
Tue 13 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 31° 22° 14km/h /S 47% 32°C 4% 0 mm
Wed 14 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 31° 23° 15km/h /SSW 72% 38°C 99% 14.3 mm
Thu 15 Aug showers Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 31° 23° 6km/h /N 44% 31°C 64% 0.9 mm
Fri 16 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Warm. 31° 23° 8km/h /NE 86% 43°C 73% 12 mm
Sat 17 Aug rain Rain early. Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 33° 24° 7km/h /ENE 63% 40°C 70% 9.3 mm
Sun 18 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 36° 21° 9km/h /SW 49% 42°C 5% 0 mm
Mon 19 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 36° 21° 11km/h /SSW 38% 38°C 5% 0 mm
Tue 20 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 36° 22° 7km/h /SSW 36% 38°C 6% 0 mm
Wed 21 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 35° 22° 4km/h /S 34% 36°C 6% 0 mm
Thu 22 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 35° 22° 10km/h /SSW 36% 36°C 6% 0 mm
Fri 23 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 35° 22° 6km/h /SSW 34% 36°C 6% 0 mm

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.