Reporting Station : Manassas Municipal, VA

There are alert 2 Weather Alerts for your area.
80°F

Clear. Warm.

  • 67%
  • 7 mphSE
  • 67%
    Humidity
  • 68°F
    Dew Point
  • 83°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.24 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 9:26 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed 19 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 89° 64° 7mph /SE 42% 88°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 20 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 90° 64° 5mph /SSE 46% 91°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 21 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 94° 65° 5mph /S 37% 94°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun showers Showers late. Scattered clouds. Hot. 96° 68° 8mph /S 40% 98°F 19% 0.02 "
Sun 23 Jun cloudy Overcast. Hot. 96° 73° 7mph /W 42% 100°F 2% 0.00 "
Mon 24 Jun showers Passing showers. Broken clouds. Hot. 96° 69° 10mph /W 33% 95°F 40% 0.09 "
Tue 25 Jun tstorms Tstorms early. Cloudy. Warm. 93° 69° 6mph /N 39% 93°F 38% 0.08 "
Wed 26 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 93° 69° 8mph /S 33% 92°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 27 Jun tstorms Tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 94° 71° 6mph /NW 43% 99°F 71% 0.83 "
Fri 28 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 98° 70° 5mph /NE 46% 95°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 94° 70° 6mph /ESE 50% 93°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 97° 71° 6mph /ESE 51% 94°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 01 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 94° 71° 6mph /SE 44% 91°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 02 Jul showers Showers late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 91° 73° 8mph /S 42% 90°F 50% 0.05 "
Wed 03 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 90° 72° 7mph /SSW 59% 98°F 96% 0.18 "
Thu 04 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 84° 69° 3mph /WSW 45% 84°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 05 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Pleasantly warm. 84° 69° 3mph /NE 36% 83°F 91% 0.21 "
Sat 06 Jul showers Showers early. Scattered clouds. Pleasantly warm. 84° 69° 4mph /ENE 39% 83°F 58% 0.24 "
Sun 07 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 87° 70° 3mph /E 42% 87°F 42% 0.02 "
Mon 08 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 93° 66° 2mph /SSE 38% 83°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 09 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 87° 67° 6mph /ESE 33% 85°F 4% 0.00 "
Wed 10 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 87° 68° 5mph /SSW 32% 85°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 11 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 88° 69° 6mph /SSW 33% 86°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 12 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 88° 69° 10mph /SSW 34% 87°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 13 Jul showers Showers late. Scattered clouds. Warm. 87° 69° 8mph /W 39% 86°F 43% 0.01 "
Sun 14 Jul showers Showers early. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 84° 71° 3mph /W 68% 89°F 52% 0.04 "
Mon 15 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 84° 71° 6mph /WSW 51% 85°F 57% 0.05 "
Tue 16 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 85° 71° 6mph /W 59% 88°F 41% 0.03 "
Wed 17 Jul showers Showers late. Cloudy. Pleasantly warm. 86° 71° 11mph /W 30% 83°F 51% 0.08 "
Thu 18 Jul showers Showers early. Broken clouds. Pleasantly warm. 86° 72° 4mph /WSW 38% 85°F 59% 0.13 "
Fri 19 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 87° 72° 4mph /NW 44% 87°F 89% 0.39 "
Sat 20 Jul scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 88° 74° 3mph /S 42% 88°F 95% 0.32 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.