Reporting Station : Manassas Municipal, VA

There is alert 1 Weather Alert for your area.
83°F

Sunny. Warm.

  • 65%
  • 6 mphNE
  • 65%
    Humidity
  • 70°F
    Dew Point
  • 87°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.07 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 11:42 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 21 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 90° 66° 4mph /SE 48% 92°F 67% 0.09 "
Mon 22 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 82° 70° 4mph /E 74% 85°F 84% 0.89 "
Tue 23 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 89° 70° 1mph /S 55% 93°F 71% 0.33 "
Wed 24 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 87° 71° 2mph /W 70% 91°F 68% 0.28 "
Thu 25 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 84° 71° 7mph /S 71% 87°F 39% 0.06 "
Fri 26 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 86° 69° 4mph /NNW 56% 86°F 40% 0.02 "
Sat 27 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 85° 67° 5mph /SSE 58% 87°F 24% 0.09 "
Sun 28 Jul partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 88° 67° 9mph /SSE 50% 90°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Broken clouds. Warm. 86° 69° 7mph /S 67% 92°F 99% 0.34 "
Tue 30 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 87° 70° 8mph /WNW 42% 86°F 39% 0.02 "
Wed 31 Jul showers Showers early. Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 87° 71° 12mph /NW 33% 85°F 38% 0.01 "
Thu 01 Aug showers Passing showers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 87° 71° 4mph /WNW 57% 91°F 72% 0.24 "
Fri 02 Aug showers Showers early. Broken clouds. Warm. 87° 72° 5mph /ESE 69% 96°F 61% 0.13 "
Sat 03 Aug partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 87° 72° 5mph /SW 37% 86°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 04 Aug partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 90° 72° 7mph /NW 47% 93°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 05 Aug partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 93° 74° 3mph /NNE 29% 91°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 06 Aug scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Sunny. Warm. 93° 75° 3mph /W 28% 91°F 51% 0.08 "
Wed 07 Aug scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Morning clouds. Warm. 93° 75° 4mph /NNW 32% 92°F 79% 0.13 "
Thu 08 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 93° 74° 4mph /SW 34% 93°F 7% 0.00 "
Fri 09 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 93° 74° 5mph /WSW 31% 91°F 44% 0.06 "
Sat 10 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 91° 75° 2mph /W 53% 98°F 99% 0.45 "
Sun 11 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 93° 74° 3mph /ENE 50% 100°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 12 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 95° 76° 7mph /SW 40% 99°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 13 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Increasing cloudiness. Hot. 95° 77° 6mph /N 53% 106°F 89% 0.19 "
Wed 14 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Hot. 93° 76° 2mph /SSE 44% 98°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 15 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 92° 75° 3mph /NE 54% 100°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 16 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 91° 74° 3mph /ENE 50% 97°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 17 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 95° 75° 3mph /SE 57% 111°F 43% 0.12 "
Sun 18 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Broken clouds. Hot. 95° 77° 8mph /S 55% 108°F 89% 0.19 "
Mon 19 Aug scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Cloudy. Hot. 94° 76° 5mph /WNW 38% 96°F 87% 0.15 "
Tue 20 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Hot. 94° 76° 5mph /W 42% 98°F 63% 0.27 "
Wed 21 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 93° 75° 1mph /WNW 53% 102°F 60% 0.10 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.