Reporting Station : Manassas Municipal, VA

There is alert 1 Weather Alert for your area.
81°F

Partly sunny. Warm.

  • 74%
  • 10 mphN
  • 74%
    Humidity
  • 72°F
    Dew Point
  • 85°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.08 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 5:43 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 25 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 85° 70° 5mph /SSW 61% 88°F 64% 0.26 "
Fri 26 Jul cloudy Overcast. Warm. 84° 62° 5mph /NNE 42% 83°F 24% 0.01 "
Sat 27 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 87° 60° 6mph /ESE 38% 85°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 90° 61° 7mph /SSE 41% 89°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 93° 66° 7mph /S 49% 96°F 57% 0.24 "
Tue 30 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 81° 69° 5mph /SSE 86% 81°F 79% 0.76 "
Wed 31 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 88° 69° 12mph /S 59% 93°F 19% 0.04 "
Thu 01 Aug partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Warm. 91° 70° 5mph /S 39% 91°F 43% 0.03 "
Fri 02 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Hot. 93° 70° 4mph /SSE 35% 94°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 03 Aug flood Flash floods. Broken clouds. Warm. 93° 72° 8mph /SW 57% 106°F 99% 2.73 "
Sun 04 Aug showers Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 92° 72° 4mph /SW 44% 96°F 50% 0.06 "
Mon 05 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 92° 72° 3mph /W 48% 97°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 06 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 96° 73° 8mph /NNW 44% 103°F 4% 0.00 "
Wed 07 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 100° 77° 4mph /N 41% 109°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 08 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Extremely hot. 99° 77° 3mph /SW 35% 103°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 09 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Mild. 77° 68° 7mph /NE 86% 78°F 50% 0.07 "
Sat 10 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Mild. 78° 69° 4mph /ESE 65% 79°F 49% 0.06 "
Sun 11 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Broken clouds. Mild. 80° 69° 5mph /SSW 61% 82°F 99% 0.52 "
Mon 12 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Breaks of sun late. Mild. 80° 70° 3mph /SSW 67% 83°F 95% 0.26 "
Tue 13 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Broken clouds. Mild. 80° 70° 5mph /N 65% 83°F 91% 0.56 "
Wed 14 Aug sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 81° 70° 3mph /NNW 38% 80°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 15 Aug showers Showers late. Partly cloudy. Pleasantly warm. 82° 71° 4mph /S 39% 81°F 40% 0.02 "
Fri 16 Aug showers Showers late. Scattered clouds. Warm. 83° 71° 6mph /SSW 47% 83°F 50% 0.02 "
Sat 17 Aug showers Passing showers. Partly cloudy. Warm. 84° 72° 6mph /S 41% 83°F 54% 0.04 "
Sun 18 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 85° 76° 7mph /SE 52% 87°F 84% 0.25 "
Mon 19 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 85° 76° 4mph /S 95% 104°F 72% 0.38 "
Tue 20 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 85° 75° 4mph /S 75% 96°F 51% 0.07 "
Wed 21 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 85° 76° 4mph /N 54% 88°F 57% 0.08 "
Thu 22 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 85° 76° 3mph /E 50% 87°F 58% 0.18 "
Fri 23 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 84° 75° 7mph /ENE 95% 102°F 83% 1.13 "
Sat 24 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 84° 73° 3mph /NNE 95% 98°F 76% 0.31 "
Sun 25 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 84° 73° 4mph /S 98% 101°F 83% 0.69 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.