Reporting Station : Manassas Municipal, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
84°F

Scattered clouds. Warm.

  • 53%
  • 3 mphSSW
  • 53%
    Humidity
  • 65°F
    Dew Point
  • 86°F
    Comfort Level
  • 7 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.09 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 6:02 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 20 Jul showers Showers late. Overcast. Mild. 80° 67° 4mph /SSW 64% 81°F 22% 0.01 "
Sun 21 Jul showers Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 89° 64° 4mph /S 49% 92°F 42% 0.03 "
Mon 22 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 85° 71° 7mph /S 74% 88°F 81% 0.69 "
Tue 23 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 90° 69° 9mph /SSW 58% 95°F 83% 0.99 "
Wed 24 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 86° 70° 9mph /SSW 64% 89°F 82% 0.60 "
Thu 25 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 79° 70° 5mph /SW 80% 79°F 47% 0.08 "
Fri 26 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 88° 68° 4mph /NNW 54% 90°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 91° 70° 5mph /NW 28% 88°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 93° 72° 7mph /WNW 45% 96°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 93° 73° 8mph /WNW 39% 93°F 60% 0.08 "
Tue 30 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 92° 73° 5mph /W 32% 90°F 7% 0.00 "
Wed 31 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 95° 73° 8mph /WSW 39% 93°F 41% 0.02 "
Thu 01 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 100° 73° 6mph /SW 26% 90°F 44% 0.01 "
Fri 02 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Broken clouds. Warm. 100° 74° 5mph /WSW 32% 91°F 99% 0.79 "
Sat 03 Aug severe_tstorms Strong thunderstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 98° 74° 5mph /WSW 38% 94°F 99% 1.04 "
Sun 04 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Mild. 81° 62° 5mph /ENE 41% 81°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 05 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 82° 62° 7mph /E 45% 82°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 06 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 82° 62° 6mph /ENE 41% 82°F 4% 0.00 "
Wed 07 Aug sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 82° 62° 3mph /N 37% 82°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 08 Aug sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 82° 62° 3mph /SW 35% 81°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 09 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 81° 62° 11mph /NNW 46% 82°F 87% 0.45 "
Sat 10 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Pleasantly warm. 82° 64° 4mph /NNE 37% 81°F 47% 0.20 "
Sun 11 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 82° 64° 2mph /SE 39% 81°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 12 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 83° 67° 3mph /S 36% 82°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 13 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 84° 67° 6mph /SW 41% 83°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 14 Aug showers Showers early. Cloudy. Warm. 85° 68° 3mph /NW 47% 86°F 52% 0.03 "
Thu 15 Aug showers Showers late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 85° 69° 5mph /ENE 43% 85°F 42% 0.03 "
Fri 16 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Broken clouds. Warm. 86° 69° 5mph /SSW 53% 88°F 99% 0.37 "
Sat 17 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 86° 69° 12mph /SW 48% 88°F 59% 0.25 "
Sun 18 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 87° 69° 4mph /NNE 59% 93°F 48% 0.02 "
Mon 19 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 86° 69° 4mph /ENE 39% 85°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 20 Aug showers Showers late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 86° 68° 8mph /SSW 42% 86°F 51% 0.05 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.