Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

There is alert 1 Weather Alert for your area.
22°C

Sunny. Mild.

  • 65%
  • 19 km/hNNE
  • 65%
    Humidity
  • 15°C
    Dew Point
  • 24°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1018.29 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 09:21 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 15 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Pleasantly warm. 28° 17° 15km/h /NNW 39% 27°C 55% 0.8 mm
Sun 16 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Pleasantly warm. 30° 13° 11km/h /S 39% 29°C 0% 0 mm
Mon 17 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 33° 19° 7km/h /SSW 48% 34°C 0% 0 mm
Tue 18 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Hot. 35° 22° 6km/h /SW 42% 36°C 0% 0 mm
Wed 19 Jun cloudy Overcast. Warm. 34° 20° 2km/h /W 42% 34°C 0% 0 mm
Thu 20 Jun cloudy Overcast. Warm. 34° 20° 10km/h /SSE 45% 35°C 0% 0 mm
Fri 21 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Hot. 35° 20° 3km/h /SW 44% 37°C 0% 0 mm
Sat 22 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 35° 21° 10km/h /WSW 37% 32°C 4% 0 mm
Sun 23 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 33° 23° 17km/h /WNW 33% 32°C 5% 0 mm
Mon 24 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 33° 22° 14km/h /SSW 34% 32°C 47% 1.8 mm
Tue 25 Jun flood Flash floods. Overcast. Warm. 29° 22° 19km/h /NNE 98% 37°C 93% 60.6 mm
Wed 26 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 29° 21° 14km/h /E 44% 30°C 6% 0 mm
Thu 27 Jun showers Showers late. Partly cloudy. Pleasantly warm. 29° 22° 11km/h /SSE 37% 29°C 43% 0.4 mm
Fri 28 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 30° 22° 3km/h /N 62% 33°C 6% 0 mm
Sat 29 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 30° 22° 7km/h /NNW 45% 31°C 5% 0 mm
Sun 30 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 32° 22° 10km/h /S 54% 35°C 87% 5.5 mm
Mon 01 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 32° 22° 10km/h /NW 36% 31°C 4% 0 mm
Tue 02 Jul showers Showers late. Overcast. Warm. 31° 22° 8km/h /E 64% 36°C 61% 0.8 mm
Wed 03 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 32° 21° 7km/h /ENE 64% 37°C 55% 1 mm
Thu 04 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 35° 23° 11km/h /E 48% 39°C 4% 0 mm
Fri 05 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 38° 25° 10km/h /E 39% 42°C 4% 0 mm
Sat 06 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 38° 26° 8km/h /SSE 39% 42°C 6% 0 mm
Sun 07 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Extremely hot. 38° 26° 7km/h /WSW 41% 44°C 8% 0 mm
Mon 08 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 40° 27° 12km/h /WNW 32% 43°C 42% 0.6 mm
Tue 09 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Broken clouds. Extremely hot. 40° 27° 10km/h /WSW 33% 45°C 50% 1.5 mm
Wed 10 Jul showers Showers early. Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 39° 27° 15km/h /SSW 29% 41°C 46% 0.8 mm
Thu 11 Jul scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Extremely hot. 38° 26° 8km/h /S 41% 45°C 50% 1.8 mm
Fri 12 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Extremely hot. 38° 26° 3km/h /WNW 36% 42°C 6% 0 mm
Sat 13 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Extremely hot. 39° 26° 6km/h /SSW 29% 40°C 4% 0 mm
Sun 14 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Mostly cloudy. Extremely hot. 39° 26° 4km/h /W 35% 43°C 68% 1.6 mm
Mon 15 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Extremely hot. 37° 26° 6km/h /SSW 34% 39°C 93% 11.9 mm
Tue 16 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Extremely hot. 37° 26° 6km/h /SSW 34% 39°C 93% 11.9 mm

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.