Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

There is alert 1 Weather Alert for your area.
21°C

Clear. Mild.

  • 94%
  • 0 km/hN
  • 94%
    Humidity
  • 20°C
    Dew Point
  • 21°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1027.43 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 05:32 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 20 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 33° 19° 9km/h /SSW 44% 33°C 0% 0 mm
Fri 21 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 35° 19° 6km/h /SW 41% 36°C 0% 0 mm
Sat 22 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Broken clouds. Hot. 36° 23° 7km/h /SW 44% 40°C 17% 0.7 mm
Sun 23 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 36° 23° 7km/h /SSW 44% 37°C 56% 3.7 mm
Mon 24 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 33° 22° 10km/h /NW 50% 34°C 52% 3.9 mm
Tue 25 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 35° 19° 9km/h /SW 38% 35°C 0% 0 mm
Wed 26 Jun scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 35° 22° 15km/h /W 53% 34°C 51% 3.8 mm
Thu 27 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 30° 20° 13km/h /N 55% 30°C 14% 0.2 mm
Fri 28 Jun sunny Sunny. Mild. 26° 18° 14km/h /NNE 34% 26°C 2% 0 mm
Sat 29 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Pleasantly warm. 28° 16° 15km/h /SSE 26% 27°C 3% 0 mm
Sun 30 Jun showers Showers late. Breaks of sun late. Warm. 29° 17° 18km/h /S 40% 28°C 60% 0.7 mm
Mon 01 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 28° 18° 6km/h /W 68% 31°C 70% 8.1 mm
Tue 02 Jul partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 29° 19° 8km/h /SSE 55% 31°C 54% 1.6 mm
Wed 03 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 31° 20° 10km/h /WSW 66% 36°C 57% 1 mm
Thu 04 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 31° 20° 19km/h /NNW 41% 31°C 43% 0.5 mm
Fri 05 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Breaks of sun late. Mild. 27° 22° 4km/h /N 43% 26°C 83% 4.9 mm
Sat 06 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 28° 22° 2km/h /N 39% 27°C 88% 3.4 mm
Sun 07 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 30° 23° 6km/h /SW 41% 28°C 6% 0 mm
Mon 08 Jul showers Showers late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 31° 24° 10km/h /NW 40% 29°C 39% 0.1 mm
Tue 09 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 33° 25° 8km/h /WNW 39% 30°C 43% 0.3 mm
Wed 10 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 33° 26° 11km/h /WNW 36% 30°C 6% 0 mm
Thu 11 Jul showers Passing showers. Cloudy. Warm. 32° 25° 6km/h /WNW 61% 34°C 42% 0.3 mm
Fri 12 Jul partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Warm. 32° 26° 5km/h /NW 48% 32°C 52% 0.5 mm
Sat 13 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 32° 25° 4km/h /NW 45% 32°C 74% 1.7 mm
Sun 14 Jul partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Warm. 31° 25° 11km/h /WNW 38% 31°C 47% 1.2 mm
Mon 15 Jul showers Showers early. Cloudy. Warm. 31° 25° 7km/h /NW 67% 37°C 46% 1.2 mm
Tue 16 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 31° 25° 14km/h /NW 37% 31°C 5% 0 mm
Wed 17 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 31° 24° 15km/h /NW 36% 30°C 3% 0 mm
Thu 18 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 32° 26° 8km/h /N 35% 32°C 5% 0 mm
Fri 19 Jul showers Showers late. Broken clouds. Warm. 31° 25° 5km/h /NNE 42% 31°C 40% 0.4 mm
Sat 20 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Warm. 33° 25° 7km/h /SSE 79% 46°C 57% 5.8 mm
Sun 21 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Cloudy. Hot. 35° 27° 10km/h /E 58% 44°C 99% 7 mm

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.