Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

There are alert 7 Weather Alerts for your area.
95°F

Sunny. Extremely hot.

  • 41%
  • 3 mphW
  • 41%
    Humidity
  • 68°F
    Dew Point
  • 100°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.10 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 7:17 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri 21 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 95° 67° 2mph /WSW 41% 97°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Hot. 98° 71° 3mph /SSW 40% 103°F 2% 0.00 "
Sun 23 Jun scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Cloudy. Hot. 94° 75° 8mph /SW 45% 98°F 52% 0.09 "
Mon 24 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Breaks of sun late. Warm. 89° 72° 11mph /WNW 42% 88°F 55% 0.24 "
Tue 25 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 91° 64° 5mph /NNW 36% 89°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Extremely hot. 101° 70° 2mph /S 33% 104°F 48% 0.12 "
Thu 27 Jun showers Showers early. Overcast. Warm. 87° 70° 5mph /WNW 58% 88°F 50% 0.18 "
Fri 28 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 86° 62° 8mph /N 41% 84°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 90° 66° 7mph /S 40% 90°F 43% 0.01 "
Sun 30 Jun scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Broken clouds. Warm. 92° 72° 6mph /S 45% 97°F 79% 0.21 "
Mon 01 Jul showers Showers early. Scattered clouds. Warm. 89° 72° 11mph /N 34% 88°F 58% 0.17 "
Tue 02 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 91° 72° 7mph /SSE 30% 89°F 4% 0.00 "
Wed 03 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Warm. 90° 72° 9mph /SSW 47% 94°F 58% 0.26 "
Thu 04 Jul scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 90° 72° 4mph /WSW 56% 97°F 87% 0.22 "
Fri 05 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Morning clouds. Warm. 89° 72° 9mph /NW 32% 88°F 68% 0.51 "
Sat 06 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 80° N/A 2mph /N 98% 85°F 81% 0.92 "
Sun 07 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Mild. 80° 70° 2mph /S 80% 83°F 85% 0.50 "
Mon 08 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 80° 71° 4mph /W 41% 80°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 09 Jul partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Hot. 93° 72° 3mph /W 36% 94°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 10 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 96° 74° 7mph /WNW 33% 98°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 11 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Afternoon clouds. Hot. 94° 74° 4mph /NNE 43% 99°F 84% 0.69 "
Fri 12 Jul scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 91° 74° 3mph /S 82% 120°F 79% 0.26 "
Sat 13 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Hot. 94° 73° 4mph /ESE 52% 106°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 14 Jul showers Showers late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 93° 75° 4mph /S 44% 98°F 43% 0.00 "
Mon 15 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Broken clouds. Warm. 91° 75° 8mph /W 40% 92°F 55% 0.06 "
Tue 16 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 91° 74° 8mph /NW 31% 89°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 17 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Hot. 95° 77° 2mph /S 34% 97°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 18 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Hot. 98° 79° 1mph /ENE 38% 105°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 19 Jul showers Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 97° 80° 6mph /ESE 49% 110°F 48% 0.20 "
Sat 20 Jul heavy_rain Tons of rain. Cloudy. Hot. 96° 78° 2mph /E 87% 146°F 87% 1.67 "
Sun 21 Jul scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Hot. 94° 78° 4mph /SE 55% 107°F 63% 0.04 "
Mon 22 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 94° 77° 8mph /NW 43% 98°F 3% 0.00 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.