Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

There are alert 6 Weather Alerts for your area.
82°F

Sunny. Warm.

  • 58%
  • 0 mphN
  • 58%
    Humidity
  • 66°F
    Dew Point
  • 85°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.85 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 7:06 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 25 May showers Showers late. Overcast. Warm. 86° 60° 3mph /SSW 48% 86°F 54% 0.02 "
Sun 26 May scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Broken clouds. Warm. 85° 64° 2mph /SE 57% 87°F 76% 0.33 "
Mon 27 May severe_tstorms Strong thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 83° 65° 13mph /S 72% 86°F 86% 0.77 "
Tue 28 May mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 80° 61° 8mph /WNW 47% 80°F 39% 0.01 "
Wed 29 May mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 77° 56° 12mph /NW 42% 78°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 30 May partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Mild. 68° 50° 11mph /NNW 46% 66°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 31 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 75° 45° 9mph /NNW 37% 77°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 01 Jun partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 69° 50° 9mph /WNW 46% 69°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 02 Jun showers Showers late. Mostly sunny. Cool. 67° 49° 13mph /NNW 48% 67°F 40% 0.01 "
Mon 03 Jun showers Passing showers. Mostly sunny. Cool. 69° 48° 11mph /NNW 56% 68°F 58% 0.04 "
Tue 04 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 68° 50° 6mph /N 48% 67°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 05 Jun cloudy Overcast. Cool. 68° 54° 5mph /N 62% 67°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 06 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Cool. 69° 55° 6mph /NW 52% 69°F 58% 0.04 "
Fri 07 Jun scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Cloudy. Cool. 70° 57° 4mph /NW 65% 75°F 63% 0.15 "
Sat 08 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Cool. 71° 57° 7mph /ESE 84% 70°F 54% 0.05 "
Sun 09 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 82° 65° 7mph /WSW 60% 85°F 94% 0.35 "
Mon 10 Jun showers Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 78° 66° 8mph /W 53% 79°F 50% 0.08 "
Tue 11 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Mild. 79° 62° 5mph /W 50% 79°F 48% 0.01 "
Wed 12 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 73° 61° 4mph /SSW 46% 77°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 13 Jun showers Showers late. Cloudy. Mild. 74° 63° 2mph /ENE 95% 71°F 47% 0.04 "
Fri 14 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 74° 59° 6mph /NNW 49% 77°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 15 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 78° 60° 4mph /SSW 46% 79°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 16 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 78° 60° 3mph /SSW 98% 80°F 72% 0.59 "
Mon 17 Jun showers Showers late. Morning clouds. Mild. 80° 62° 2mph /NW 44% 79°F 50% 0.03 "
Tue 18 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 82° 65° 3mph /W 47% 81°F 99% 1.01 "
Wed 19 Jun rain Showery. Cloudy. Warm. 84° 65° 6mph /W 44% 83°F 96% 1.10 "
Thu 20 Jun tstorms Tstorms early. Breaks of sun late. Warm. 84° 67° 7mph /WSW 72% 90°F 90% 0.25 "
Fri 21 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 85° 67° 6mph /NNW 62% 88°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 87° 67° 6mph /ENE 46% 87°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 23 Jun cloudy Overcast. Warm. 85° 68° 8mph /ENE 43% 84°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 24 Jun partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Warm. 86° 67° 7mph /NNE 43% 85°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 25 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 91° 63° 5mph /N 40% 91°F 4% 0.00 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.