Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

There are alert 2 Weather Alerts for your area.
32°F

Clear. Chilly.

  • 80%
  • 3 mphN
  • 80%
    Humidity
  • 27°F
    Dew Point
  • 29°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.07 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 00:27 AM EST  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 25 Feb partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 48° 22° 9mph /SSW 35% 43°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 26 Feb cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 64° 36° 4mph /S 42% 63°F 2% 0.00 "
Tue 27 Feb sprinkles Sprinkles. Overcast. Cool. 64° 45° 16mph /S 52% 62°F 55% 0.09 "
Wed 28 Feb sprinkles Light rain. Overcast. Mild. 69° 55° 19mph /S 50% 67°F 58% 0.23 "
Thu 29 Feb rain Rain early. Morning clouds. Cool. 60° 27° 19mph /NW 37% 33°F 74% 0.39 "
Fri 01 Mar partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 54° 22° 3mph /SE 34% 53°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 02 Mar rain Rain. Overcast. Cool. 46° 37° 3mph /N 84% 45°F 45% 0.24 "
Sun 03 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles. Overcast. Cool. 53° 42° 7mph /E 72% 50°F 55% 0.07 "
Mon 04 Mar sprinkles Light rain. Overcast. Cool. 56° 44° 7mph /ENE 97% 54°F 71% 0.38 "
Tue 05 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles. Overcast. Cool. 56° 46° 6mph /S 85% 54°F 45% 0.04 "
Wed 06 Mar scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 59° 45° 20mph /SSE 91% 55°F 82% 0.84 "
Thu 07 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 58° 39° 10mph /WNW 40% 55°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 08 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 53° 39° 9mph /NNW 43% 49°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 09 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 53° 34° 10mph /SSE 45% 50°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 10 Mar mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 55° 36° 12mph /WNW 37% 51°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 11 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles late. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 56° 42° 12mph /WNW 76% 52°F 56% 0.06 "
Tue 12 Mar mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 55° 38° 6mph /WNW 55% 53°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 13 Mar partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 57° 39° 3mph /S 53% 57°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 14 Mar cloudy Overcast. Cool. 57° 39° 5mph /ENE 63% 56°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 15 Mar partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 54° 41° 7mph /ESE 55% 52°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 16 Mar sprinkles Light rain late. Cloudy. Cool. 54° 40° 8mph /E 72% 52°F 53% 0.05 "
Sun 17 Mar heavy_rain Heavy rain. Overcast. Cool. 55° 43° 14mph /ESE 94% 50°F 84% 1.04 "
Mon 18 Mar heavy_rain Heavy rain. Overcast. Cool. 58° 46° 9mph /NNE 93% 56°F 81% 0.86 "
Tue 19 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles. Overcast. Cool. 57° 46° 10mph /N 90% 54°F 65% 0.14 "
Wed 20 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles late. Cloudy. Cool. 59° 45° 6mph /N 73% 57°F 54% 0.03 "
Thu 21 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles late. Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 61° 45° 5mph /E 83% 60°F 39% 0.00 "
Fri 22 Mar sprinkles Light rain early. Cloudy. Cool. 56° 45° 17mph /SE 88% 52°F 65% 0.21 "
Sat 23 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 58° 41° 8mph /SW 44% 57°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 24 Mar partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 58° 40° 13mph /S 50% 55°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 25 Mar mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 63° 41° 3mph /SSW 52% 60°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 26 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles late. Overcast. Cool. 64° 43° 6mph /N 63% 61°F 43% 0.01 "
Wed 27 Mar scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Morning clouds. Cool. 58° 48° 9mph /NNW 53% 56°F 75% 0.38 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.