Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
81°F

Sunny. Warm.

  • 70%
  • 6 mphNW
  • 70%
    Humidity
  • 70°F
    Dew Point
  • 84°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.15 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 11:34 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 25 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 86° 71° 3mph /WSW 62% 87°F 64% 0.27 "
Fri 26 Jul cloudy Overcast. Warm. 85° 65° 7mph /NNE 41% 83°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 89° 60° 4mph /ESE 37% 87°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 90° 63° 7mph /S 41% 90°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 89° 67° 10mph /S 54% 92°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 88° 68° 5mph /SSW 63% 92°F 21% 0.04 "
Wed 31 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 85° 68° 11mph /S 73% 87°F 48% 0.15 "
Thu 01 Aug cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 95° 67° 4mph /SSW 47% 98°F 39% 0.06 "
Fri 02 Aug tstorms Tstorms early. Breaks of sun late. Warm. 90° 72° 5mph /WSW 40% 90°F 41% 0.07 "
Sat 03 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 89° 73° 8mph /WNW 44% 90°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 04 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 92° 74° 4mph /WNW 32% 87°F 50% 0.03 "
Mon 05 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Warm. 95° 74° 4mph /NW 63% 104°F 54% 0.09 "
Tue 06 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 93° 74° 8mph /N 42% 92°F 64% 0.15 "
Wed 07 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 95° 74° 6mph /WSW 38% 92°F 52% 0.06 "
Thu 08 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Broken clouds. Warm. 94° 74° 7mph /NW 35% 91°F 59% 0.11 "
Fri 09 Aug cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 89° N/A 5mph /W 43% 89°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 10 Aug scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 92° 74° 4mph /NW 48% 95°F 99% 0.35 "
Sun 11 Aug scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Broken clouds. Hot. 97° 76° 4mph /WNW 48% 107°F 85% 0.16 "
Mon 12 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Hot. 98° 79° 3mph /N 43% 105°F 57% 0.04 "
Tue 13 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Hot. 98° 79° 4mph /SSE 45% 106°F 99% 0.28 "
Wed 14 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Hot. 96° 79° 4mph /S 57% 110°F 99% 0.48 "
Thu 15 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 94° 78° 2mph /E 55% 104°F 99% 0.62 "
Fri 16 Aug showers Passing showers. Overcast. Warm. 93° 77° 6mph /N 71% 115°F 47% 0.02 "
Sat 17 Aug cloudy Overcast. Warm. 93° 78° 9mph /N 76% 121°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 18 Aug cloudy Overcast. Hot. 94° 78° 9mph /N 72% 122°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 19 Aug cloudy Overcast. Hot. 97° 80° 9mph /NNE 73% 132°F 2% 0.00 "
Tue 20 Aug cloudy Overcast. Hot. 97° 80° 8mph /NNE 67% 127°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 21 Aug cloudy Cloudy. Hot. 94° 80° 6mph /NNE 71% 120°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 22 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Hot. 94° 79° 5mph /NNE 70% 119°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 23 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 95° 79° 2mph /NE 54% 107°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 24 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 91° 79° 3mph /N 43% 94°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 25 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 92° 77° 7mph /NW 51% 99°F 84% 0.82 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.